This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy
IT companies

IT companies

Today IT is the most profitable and perspective sphere. Therefore, the development of Belarusian IT-technologies is also paying much attention.

IT-business in Belarus

Belarus is quickly developing in the IT sector. Our country can boast of names of new heroes. Of course the support of professionals comes at the state level. In March 2018 a decree on the development of the digital economy entered into force. Active involvement of large world corporations is also underway.

High technology park

Let’s get started, what kind of park is this? This is not a classic park, but a whole organization engaged in IT promotion of Belarus and the development of new programs.

The beginning of this organization is given on September 22, 2005, when the President of the Republic of Belarus signed the decree “On the High-Tech Park” established to create favorable conditions for the development of software, information and communication technologies in the Republic of Belarus aimed at increasing the competitiveness of the national economy.

Today it is one of the grandest IT clusters in Central and Eastern Europe. Its uniqueness lies in the successful combination of high-quality technical education, a high level of professionalism of IT specialists and state support for the IT industry.

IT companies in Belarus

Finally, we got to the fun part. Where, after all, do specialists work? What countries do our organizations work with? What are their main directions? When IT professionals came to the market?

The answers to all these questions are already waiting for you in the article.

EPAM

There is hardly anyone who has not heard about this organization. It has long become a world-famous company. Since 1993 EPAM has been helping world leaders design, develop and implement software that changes the world. EPAM today has offices around the world, including the CIS countries, Europe, America and Asia. Development statistics are striking in their numbers, quality specialists are added every day. The main areas of EPAM are consulting, design, development, management and optimization.

But being so famous organization, EPAM is not forget about the environment. Therefore, the organization invests in the development of education, environmental protection and social programs.

IBA group

IBA Group is an international holding company that strives to become one of the most reliable IT service providers in the world. The organization already has offices in Europe, the USA and Asia. The IBA group also entered the market in 1993 and the IBA group of companies completed more than 2,000 projects for customers in more than 40 countries. The main areas of activity are design, migration of software products between different platforms and environments, design and administration of databases and banking technologies. But most important is that basic principles of the company on the basis of a single program of corporate social responsibility are ethical behavior, transparency, respect for laws and international standards, as well as human rights.

Wargaming

Wargaming is an organization that in 20 years in the gaming industry has become the most recognizable in the world. Along with games, Wargaming creates many services that allow players to make a general positive impression to return again. The diversity of specialists is so great that they occupy their niches from marketing to PR. And the company’s offices are located in cities such as Kiev, Paris, St. Petersburg, Chicago, Tokyo, Seattle, Sydney, Singapore, etc.

Wargaming brought special fame to the team war game, which became a cult game around the world. It was the game that became the basis for the famous Wargaming trilogy, dedicated to military equipment of the mid-twentieth century. The founder of the flagship series was the cult MMO project World of Tanks, and later saw the world aviation action World of Warplanes and the epic naval shooter World of Warships.

Itransition

Itransition is an international IT company providing a full range of services in its industry. The company helps large, medium-sized companies and start-ups to design, develop and implement software products to solve their current problems and implement their ideas. Itransition offices can be found in Denver, London, Warsaw, St. Petersburg, and of course, Minsk.

Despite the high level of professionalism, Itansition specialists know how to relax. Everyday life in Itransition is diluted with closed screenings of movie premieres, hiking trips, Counter-Strike tournaments - and this is only a small part of the rest. The guys create corporate etiquette that raises the motivation of employees to get decent results.

ITechArt group

iTechArt Group is one of the fastest growing companies in the field of development, testing, service support of software products, modernization and integration of business applications.

Today the company has 1700 specialists, and offices are located in New York, Atlanta, London, as well as in the cities of Belarus: Minsk, Brest, Vitebsk, Polotsk, Gomel, Grodno and Mogilev.

iTechArt Group is engaged in software development. Their specialization is fast-growing technology companies in the USA and Western Europe. Having been working for several years in the It-sphere, specialists share the values ​​of clients and also respect their standards and rules.

ISsoft

The history of the company began in 2003, and today it is one of the largest Belarusian developers of IT solutions for the markets of the USA and Western Europe. ISsoft development centers in Minsk and Brest have more than 1200 qualified employees. ISsoft engineers have successfully implemented more than 500 projects for customers from various fields: finance, insurance, medicine, automobile manufacturing, the entertainment industry, tourism and travel. And corporate strategy helps to get high ratings in the ratings of Software 500, Inc. 5000.

Belhard

The company began its existence on January 13, 1994. Today it is an HP partner in Belarus across the entire spectrum of products which can offer its customers not just goods and services but complex solutions including system integration services. The main profile of the company is the development and supply of software, website development, training of customer personnel in working with computer hardware and software, and other activities in the field of information technology.

BelHard Holding enterprises are part of the Infopark scientific and technological association since December 13, 2002, and the High Technology Park since February 19, 2007.

Exadel

Exadel has been working in the IT market since 1998 and has been developing its own software products and custom software for customers of all sizes for more than 20 years: from startups to Fortune 500 companies. The main activity of the company is also migration, optimization and development enterprise applications, IT consulting, testing and quality control.

The head office is located in Walnut Creek, California, USA. The company currently has dedicated development centers in six countries and employs more than 900 highly qualified employees. In Belarus, offices operate in five cities - Minsk, Vitebsk, Gomel, Grodno and Brest.

Exadel has been a resident of the High-Tech Park since 2007 and is one of the ten largest developers of OEM software.

SaM Solutions

SaM Solutions is one of the leading service providers in the field of information technology and custom software development. The company’s head office is located in Germany, sales and support offices in the USA, the Netherlands and Latvia, and development centers in Belarus and Ukraine. Since its foundation in 1993, the company has implemented more than 1000 projects.

The development of crypto business in Belarus

The cryptocurrency sphere is actively developing in Belarus, as this is the future of our country. Therefore, the Belarusian government is actively promoting the development of new technologies and even established a zero tax regime for operations with cryptocurrencies. Frankly speaking, after the adoption of the presidential decree “On the development of the digital economy” in December 2017, Belarus is the only country in the world with comprehensive legislation regulating the sphere of blockchain and cryptocurrencies.

IT outsourcing services in Belarus

IT outsourcing is the transfer of IT-related functions to a third-party organization on a contractual basis. And the use of outsourcing can reduce the cost of information technology by up to 70%.

First Number LLC is a company that specializes in integrated IT support for medium and large businesses. The company also provides the IT-outsourcing service in Minsk and in all cities of Belarus. In addition, they serve foreign companies and ones that have their offices abroad.


Photo: vogazeta.ru, storage.yandexcloud.net

Этот сайт использует куки. Продолжая просматривать сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie.

Политика cookie
IT компании

IT компании

IT-сфера является самой прибыльной и перспективной во всем мире. Поэтому развитию белорусских IT-технологий на данный момент также уделяется много внимания.

IT-бизнес в Беларуси

Беларусь развивается в IT-направлении достаточно быстро. И уже по всему миру известны имена современных героев из нашей страны. Естественно, поддержка профессионалов идет на уровне государства. Таким образом, в марте 2018 года вступил в силу декрет «О развитии цифровой экономики». Также ведется активное привлечение крупных мировых корпораций, которые в свою очередь превратят страну в свободную финансовую пристань.

Парк высоких технологий

Давайте для начала разберемся, что же это за парк? Это не классический парк, где гуляют по вечерам, а целая организация, занимающаяся IT-продвижением Беларуси и разработкой новых программ.

Начало этой организации дотируется 22 сентября 2005 года, когда Президент РБ подписал декрет «О Парке высоких технологий», созданный с целью формирования благоприятных условий для разработки в Республике Беларусь программного обеспечения, информационно-коммуникационных технологий, направленных на повышение конкурентоспособности национальной экономики.

На сегодняшний день – это один из крупнейших ИТ-кластеров Центральной и Восточной Европе. А его уникальность заключается в удачном сочетании качественного технического образования, высокого уровня профессионализма ИТ-специалистов и государственной поддержки ИТ-отрасли.

IT-компании в Беларуси

И вот мы перешли к самому интересному. Где же все-таки работают специалисты? С какими странами сотрудничают наши организации? Какие же их основные направления? И как давно белорусские IT-специалисты пришли на рынок?

Ответы на все эти вопросы уже ждут вас в статье.

EPAM

Вряд ли еще остались те, кто не слышал про эту организацию. Она давно вырвалась за рамки узнаваемости в нашей стране, и за 27 лет стала всемирно известной компанией. С 1993 года EPAM помогает мировым лидерам проектировать, разрабатывать и внедрять программное обеспечение, которое меняет мир. EPAM сегодня имеет представительства по всему миру, включая страны СНГ, Европу, Америку и Азию. Статистика развития поражает своими цифрами, а качественные специалисты добавляются каждый день. Основные направления EPAM – это консалтинг, дизайн, разработка, управление и оптимизация.

Но, будучи настолько известной компанией, они не забывают про окружающую среду. Поэтому организация вкладывается в развитие образования, защиту экологии, и социальные программы.

IBA group

IBA Group – это международный холдинг, который стремится стать одним из самых надежных поставщиков ИТ-услуг в мире. Организация уже имеет свои офисы в Европе, США, Азии и Африке.  IBA Group пришли на рынок также в 1993 году, и с того дня компании IBA Group выполнили свыше 2000 проектов для заказчиков более чем в 40 странах мира. Основными направлениями деятельности являются проектирование, миграция программных продуктов между разнообразными платформами и средами, проектирование и администрирование баз данных, и банковские технологии. Но самое главное, что основными принципами компании на основе единой программы корпоративной социальной ответственности являются этичное поведение, прозрачность, уважение к законам и международным нормам, а также правам человека.

Wargaming

Wargaming – это организация, которая за 20 лет в игровой индустрии стала самой узнаваемой в мире. Наряду с играми, Wargaming создает множество сервисов, которые позволяют игроками составить общее положительное впечатление и вернуться к ним снова. Разнообразие специалистов настолько большое, что они занимают свои ниши от маркетинга до PR. А офисы компании располагаются в таких городах, как Киев, Париж, Санкт-Петербург, Чикаго, Токио, Сиэтл, Сидней, Сингапур и т.д.

Особую известность Wargaming принесла командная военная игра, ставшая культовой во всем мире. Именно она стал основой для знаменитой трилогии Wargaming, посвященной военной технике середины ХХ века. Родоначальником флагманской серии стал культовый ММО-проект World of Tanks, а позже увидели мир авиационный экшен World of Warplanes и эпичный морской шутер World of Warships.

Itransition

Itransition — это международная ИТ-компания, предоставляющая полных спектр услуг в своей отрасли. Компания помогает крупным, средним компаниям и стартапам проектировать, разрабатывать и внедрять программные продукты для решения их текущих задач и реализации их идей. Офисы Itransition можно найти в Денвере, Лондоне, Варшаве, Санкт-Петербурге, и конечно же, Минске.

Несмотря на высокий уровень профессионализма, специалисты Itansition умеют и отдыхать. Будни в Itransition разбавляются закрытыми показами кинопремьер, туристическими походами, турнирами по Counter-Strike — и это только малая часть отдыха. Ребята создают корпоративный этикет, который поднимает мотивацию сотрудников получать достойные результаты.

ITechArt group

iTechArt Group – одна из самых быстрорастущих компаний в сфере разработки, тестирования, сервисной поддержки программных продуктов, модернизации и интеграции бизнес-приложений.

Сегодня компания насчитывает 1700 специалистов, а офисы находятся в Нью-Йорке, Атланте, Лондоне, а также в городах Беларуси: Минске, Бресте, Витебске, Полоцке, Гомеле, Гродно и Могилеве.

iTechArt Group занимается разработкой программного обеспечения. Их специализация – быстрорастущие технологичные компании США и Западной Европы. Работая не первый год в IT-сфере, специалисты разделяют ценности клиентов, а также с уважением относятся к их стандартам и правилам.

ISsoft

История компании началась в 2003 году, а уже сегодня – это один из крупнейших белорусских разработчиков IT решений для рынков США и Западной Европы. Центры разработки ISsoft в Минске и Бресте насчитывают более 1200 квалифицированных сотрудников. Инженерами ISsoft успешно реализовано более 500 проектов для заказчиков из различных сфер: финансы, страхование, медицина, автомобильное производство, индустрия развлечений, туризм и путешествия. А корпоративная стратегия помогает получать высокие оценки в рейтингах Software 500, Inc. 5000.

Belhard

Компания начала свое существование 13 января 1994 года. На сегодняшний день – это партнер НР в Беларуси по всему спектру продукции, который может предложить своим клиентам не просто товары и услуги, а комплексные решения, включая услуги системной интеграции. Основной профиль деятельности компании – это разработка и поставка программного обеспечения, разработка веб-сайтов, обучение персонала заказчиков работе с компьютерной техникой и программным обеспечением, другая деятельность в сфере информационных технологий.

Предприятия Холдинга «БелХард» входят в состав научно-технологической ассоциации Инфопарк с 13 декабря 2002 г., и Парка Высоких Технологий с 19 февраля 2007 г.

Exadel

Exadel работает на рынке ИТ с 1998 года и уже более 20 лет занимается разработкой как собственных программных продуктов, так и заказного программного обеспечения для клиентов всех размеров: от стартапов до компаний из списка Fortune 500. Основным направлением деятельности компании также является миграция, оптимизация и разработка корпоративных приложений, ИТ-консалтинг, тестирование и контроль качества.

Головной офис находится в г. Уолнат Крик, Калифорния, США. В настоящий момент компания имеет выделенные центры разработки в шести странах и насчитывает более 900 высококвалифицированных сотрудников. В Беларуси офисы работают в пяти городах – Минске, Витебске, Гомеле, Гродно и Бресте.

Exadel является резидентом Парка высоких технологий с 2007 года и входит в десятку крупнейших разработчиков программного обеспечения ПВТ.

SaM Solutions

SaM Solutions является одним из ведущих поставщиков услуг в области информационных технологий и разработки программного обеспечения под заказ. Головной офис компании расположен в Германии, офисы продаж и поддержки – в США, Нидерландах и Латвии, а центры разработок – в Беларуси и Украине. С момента своего основания в 1993 году компания реализовала более 1000 проектов.

Развитие криптобизнеса в Беларуси

Также в Беларуси активно развивается сфера криптовалют, так как это будущее нашей страны. Поэтому Белорусское правительство активно способствует развитию новых технологий и даже установило нулевой налоговый режим для операций с криптовалютами. И если быть честными, то Беларусь после принятия в декабре 2017 года президентского декрета «О развитии цифровой экономики» является единственной страной в мире с комплексным законодательством, регулирующим сферу блокчейна и криптовалют.

Услуги IT аутсортинга в Беларуси

IT-аутсорсинг – это передача сторонней организации на договорной основе функций, связанных с IT. А использование аутсорсинга позволяет сократить издержки на информационные технологии до 70%.

ООО «Первый номер» – компания, которая специализируется на комплексной ИТ-поддержке среднего и крупного бизнеса. Также компания предоставляет услугу «IT-аутсорсинг» в Минске и во всех городах Беларуси. Кроме того, они обслуживают иностранные компании и компании, которые имеют свои офисы за рубежом.


Фото: vogazeta.ru, storage.yandexcloud.net