This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy
Ministry Belarus Ministries of Belarus

Ministries of Belarus

A ministry is a government agency that manages a specific area of activity. Each country has a few such institutions, which sometimes called departments, secretariats or bureaus. But everything takes its roots from the Government. In this article we will analyze the role of the Government and Ministries in the life of the country.

Government of Belarus

In the Republic of Belarus, the Government is represented by the Council of Ministers. The Belarusian government includes the Prime Minister of Belarus, his deputies, ministers heading the relevant ministries, as well as heads of state committees. Since the 18th of August, 2018, the Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus – Sergey Nikolayevich Rumas, exercises direct leadership of the Government, signs the decisions of the Council of Ministers, issues orders within his competence, alongside performs functions related to the organization of the Government.

All Ministries of Belarus

Ministries are headed by ministers. There are various ministries in different countries, but some exist in the vast majority of countries (ministries of defense, foreign affairs, finance, health, etc.). 24 ministries function in the Republic of Belarus.

Ministry of Education

The Ministry of Education implement State policy in the field of education, regulates, manages and monitors the quality of education and coordinates the activities of other republican government bodies and state organizations in this area. The Minister of Education of the Republic of Belarus is Igor Vasilyevich Karpenko.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 327-47-36.

Ministry of Health care

The Ministry of Health carries out the functions of legal regulation in the field of healthcare, compulsory medical insurance, circulation of medicines for medical use, ensuring the quality, effectiveness and safety of medicines for medical use and the provision of public health services. The Minister is Vladimir Stepanovich Karanik.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 222-60-33.

Ministry of Antimonopoly Regulation and Trade (MART)

It is engaged in countering monopolistic activities, developing competition, regulating the activities of natural monopolies, pricing, trade, catering, advertising, public procurement, as well as protecting consumer rights. The Minister is Vladimir Vasilievich Koltovich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 327-61-21.

Ministry of Architecture and Construction (Ministry of Architecture)

It develops and regulates architectural, urban planning and construction activities, the construction materials industry and the sphere of investments, as well as implements the State policy in the field of housing construction. The Minister is Dmitry Mikhailovich Mikulenok.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 327-26-42.

Ministry of the Internal Affairs

It heads the system of internal affairs bodies and internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, carries out, within the limits of its authority, regulation and control in the field of combating crime, protecting public order, ensuring public safety and coordinating other republican government bodies in this area. The Minister is Karayev Yuri Khadzhimuratovich.

Website, the phone number is (8-017) 218-78-08.


 

Ministry of Housing and Communal Services (Minzhilkomkhoz)

It forms and implements the State policy in housing and communal services and coordinates the activities in this area of other republican government bodies, other state organizations subordinate to the Government of the Republic of Belarus. The Minister is Terekhov Alexander Alexandrovich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 200-15-45.

Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA)

It is responsible for the coordination of foreign policy and foreign economic activity of the Republic of Belarus. The Minister is Makey Vladimir Vladimirovich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 327-29-22.

Ministry of Information (Mininform)

It carries out the function of state regulation in the field of transmission and dissemination of information in the Republic of Belarus. The Minister is Karlyukevich Alexander Nikolaevich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 203-92-31.

Ministry of Culture

It carries out the State policy in the field of culture and coordinates its development. The Minister is Bondar Yuri Pavlovich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 203-75-74.

Ministry of Forestry

It provides protection, reproduction and rational use of the state forest fund and carries out regulation in this area. The Minister is Vitaly Aleksandrovich Drozhzha.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 200-46-01.

Ministry of Defense

It carries out, within its competence, a state defense policy, manages the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus, prepares them for the fulfillment of the tasks of ensuring military security and armed defense of Belarus, its sovereignty, independence and territorial integrity. The Minister is Khrenin Victor Gennadievich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 297-12-12.

Tax and Duties Ministry

It carries out the State policy within its competence, regulate and manage the taxes, as well as coordinate the activity of other republican government bodies. The Minister is Nalivaiko Sergey Eduardovich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 222-64-50.

Ministry of Emergency Situations (MES)

The Ministry regulates and manages the prevention and liquidation of natural and man-made emergencies and civil defense. The Minister is Vashchenko Vladimir Alexandrovich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 203-65-50.

Ministry of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection

It performs duties on conservation, restoration and enrichment of natural resources, control over their rational use, protection and control over the rational use of water resources of the Republic. The Minister is Andrey Pavlovich Khudyk.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 200-66-91.

Ministry of Industry

It performs the functions of developing State policy and legal regulation in the field of industrial and military-industrial complex, as well as in the field of development of aviation technology, technical regulation and ensuring the uniformity of measurements, as well as the functions of an authorized federal executive body that carries out state regulation of foreign trade. The Minister is Utyupin Pavel Vladimirovich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 224-95-95.

Ministry of Communications and Informatization

It carries out management in the field of communication and informatization of the Republic of Belarus. The Minister is Shulgan Konstantin Konstantinovich.

Website, the phone number is (8-017) 327-38-61.

Ministry of Agriculture and Food (Ministry of Agriculture and Food)

It carries out state management and regulation in the field of agriculture, fisheries, fish farming, food production, as well as in the field of seed production, variety testing, quarantine and plant protection, maintaining and improving soil fertility, breeding, veterinary medicine, ensuring the quality of food raw materials and food products, land reclamation, mechanization and electrification of agricultural production. The Minister is Krupko Ivan Ivanovich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 327-37-51.

Ministry of Transport and Communications (Ministry of Transport)

It regulates the activities of automobile, railway, urban electric, inland water, sea transport, civil aviation. The Minister is Avramenko Alexey Nikolaevich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 334-11-52.

Ministry of Labor and Social Protection

It implements policies in the field of labor and labor protection, employment, social protection and demographic security. The Minister is Kostevich Irina Anatolyevna.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 306-38-84.

Ministry of Sport and Tourism

It pursues state policy in the field of physical education, sports and tourism, coordinates the activities of other republican government bodies in these areas. The Minister is Kovalchuk Sergey Mikhailovich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 327-72-37.

Ministry of Finance

It provides a unified financial policy as well as general guidance in the field of organizing finance in the Republic of Belarus. The Minister is Ermolovich Maxim Leonidovich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 222-61-37.

Ministry of Economy

It develops a general strategy for the country's economic development, implements a policy in the field of attracting investments and developing entrepreneurship, participates in the development of state policy on economic issues and carries out some functions of economic regulation. The Minister is Alexander V. Chervyakov.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 222-60-48.

Ministry of Energy

It coordinates policies in the production and distribution of electricity, gas, steam and hot water. The Minister is Karankevich Viktor Mikhailovich.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 218-21-02.

Ministry of Justice

It carries out functions on development and implementation of state policy and legal regulation in the established field of activity. The Minister is Oleg Slizhevsky.

Website, the telephone number is (8-017) 306-37-30.

Follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn, Telegram!

Этот сайт использует куки. Продолжая просматривать сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie.

Политика cookie
Ministry Belarus Министерства Беларуси

Министерства Беларуси

Министерство – это правительственное учреждение, управляющее отдельной сферой деятельности. Каждая страна имеет несколько таких учреждений, иногда их называют департаментами, секретариатами или бюро. Но все берет свои истоки с Правительства. В этой статье мы разберем роль Правительства и Министерств в жизни страны.

Правительство РБ

В Республике Беларусь Правительство представлено Советом Министров. В состав белорусского правительства входят премьер-министр Беларуси, его заместители, министры, возглавляющие соответствующие министерства, а также руководители государственных комитетов. Премьер-министр РБ с 18 августа 2018 года – Румас Сергей Николаевич, осуществляет непосредственное руководство Правительством, подписывает постановления Совета министров, издает в пределах своей компетенции распоряжения, а также выполняет функции, связанные с организацией Правительства.

Министерства РБ

Министерства возглавляются министрами. В разных странах существуют разнообразные министерства, но некоторые существуют в подавляющем большинстве стран (министерства обороны, иностранных дел, финансов, здравоохранения и пр.) В Республике Беларусь функционируют 24 Министерства.

Министерство образования

Министерство образования проводит государственную политику в сфере образования, осуществляет регулирование, управление и контроль за обеспечением качества образования и координирует в этой сфере деятельность других республиканских органов государственного управления и государственных организаций. Министр образования Республики Беларусь – Игорь Васильевич Карпенко.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 327-47-36.

Министерство здравоохранения

Министерство здравоохранения осуществляет функции нормативно-правового регулирования в сфере здравоохранения, обязательного медицинского страхования, обращения лекарственных средств для медицинского применения, обеспечения качества, эффективности и безопасности лекарственных средств для медицинского применения и оказанию государственных услуг в сфере здравоохранения. Министром является Владимир Степанович Караник.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 222-60-33.

Министерство антимонопольного регулирования и торговли (МАРТ)

Занимается противодействием монополистической деятельности, развитием конкуренции, регулированием деятельности естественных монополий, ценообразования, торговли, общественного питания, рекламы, государственных закупок, а также защитой прав потребителей. Министр – Владимир Васильевич Колтович

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 327-61-21.

Министерство архитектуры и строительства (Минстройархитектуры)

Разрабатывает и регулирует архитектурную, градостроительную и строительную деятельность, промышленность строительных материалов и сферу инвестиций, а также осуществляет государственную политику в сфере жилищного строительства. Министр – Дмитрий Михайлович Микулёнок.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 327-26-42.

Министерство внутренних дел (МВД)

Возглавляет систему органов внутренних дел и внутренние войска МВД, осуществляет в пределах своих полномочий регулирование и управление в сфере борьбы с преступностью, охраны общественного порядка, обеспечения общественной безопасности и координацию деятельности в этой сфере других республиканских органов государственного управления. Министр – Караев Юрий Хаджимуратович.

Сайт, телефон (8-017) 218-78-08.

Министерство жилищно-коммунального хозяйства (Минжилкомхоз)

Формирует и реализует государственную политику в жилищно-коммунальном хозяйстве и координирует деятельность в этой сфере других республиканских органов государственного управления, иных государственных организаций, подчиненных Правительству Республики Беларусь. Министр – Терехов Александр Александрович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 200-15-45.

Министерство иностранных дел (МИД)

Отвечает за координацию внешнеполитической и внешнеэкономической деятельности Республики Беларусь. Министр – Макей Владимир Владимирович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 327-29-22.

Министерство информации (Мининформ)

Осуществляет функцию государственного регулирования в области передачи и распространения информации в Республике Беларусь. Министр – Карлюкевич Александр Николаевич.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 203-92-31.

Министерство культуры (Минкультуры)

Проводит государственную политику в сфере культуры и координирует её развитие. Министр – Бондарь Юрий Павлович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 203-75-74.

Министерство лесного хозяйства (Минлесхоз)

Обеспечивает охрану, защиту, воспроизводство и рациональное использование государственного лесного фонда и осуществляет регулирование в этой сфере. Министр – Дрожжа Виталий Александрович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 200-46-01.

Министерство обороны (Минобороны)

Проводит в пределах своей компетенции государственную политику в области обороны, осуществляет руководство Вооружёнными Силами Республики Беларусь, их подготовку к выполнению задач по обеспечению военной безопасности и вооружённой защиты Беларуси, её суверенитета, независимости и территориальной целостности. Министр – Хренин Виктор Геннадьевич.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 297-12-12.

Министерство по налогам и сборам (МНС)

Проводит в пределах своей компетенции государственную политику и осуществляет регулирование и управление в сфере налогообложения, а также координирующими деятельность в этой сфере других республиканских органов государственного управления. Министр –  Наливайко Сергей Эдуардович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 222-64-50.

Министерство по чрезвычайным ситуациям (МЧС)

Министерство регулирует и управляет в сфере предупреждения и ликвидации чрезвычайных ситуаций природного и техногенного характера и гражданской обороны. Министр – Ващенко Владимир Александрович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 203-65-50.

Министерство природных ресурсов и охраны окружающей среды (Минприроды)

Исполняет обязанности по сохранению, восстановлению и обогащению природных ресурсов, контролю за их рациональным использованием, охране и контролю за рациональным использованием водных ресурсов республики. Министр – Худык Андрей Павлович

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 200-66-91.

Министерство промышленности (Минпром)

Осуществляет функции по выработке государственной политики и нормативно-правовому регулированию в сфере промышленного и оборонно-промышленного комплекса, а также в области развития авиационной техники, технического регулирования и обеспечения единства измерений, а также функции уполномоченного федерального органа исполнительной власти, осуществляющего государственное регулирование внешнеторговой деятельности. Министр – Утюпин Павел Владимирович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 224-95-95.

Министерство связи и информатизации (Минсвязи)

Осуществляет управления в области связи и информатизации Республики Беларусь. Министр – Шульган Константин Константинович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 327-38-61.

Министерство сельского хозяйства и продовольствия (Минсельхозпрод)

Осуществляет государственное управление и регулирование в области сельского хозяйства, рыболовства, рыбоводства, производства пищевых продуктов, а также в области семеноводства, сортоиспытания, карантина и защиты растений, сохранения и повышения плодородия почв, племенного дела, ветеринарии, обеспечения качества продовольственного сырья и пищевых продуктов, мелиорации, механизации и электрификации сельскохозяйственного производства. Министр – Крупко Иван Иванович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 327-37-51.

Министерство транспорта и коммуникаций (Минтранс)

Регулирует деятельность автомобильного, железнодорожного, городского электрического, внутреннего водного, морского транспорта, гражданской авиации. Министр – Авраменко Алексей Николаевич.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 334-11-52.

Министерство труда и социальной защиты (Минтруда и соцзащиты)

Реализует политику в области труда и охраны труда, занятости населения, социальной защиты и демографической безопасности. Министр – Костевич Ирина Анатольевна.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 306-38-84.

Министерство спорта и туризма (Минспорт)

Проводит государственную политику в области физической культуры, спорта и туризма, координирует деятельность в этих сферах других республиканских органов государственного управления. Министр –Ковальчук Сергей Михайлович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 327-72-37.

Министерство финансов (Минфин)

Обеспечивает проведение единой финансовой политики, а также осуществляет общее руководство в области организации финансов в Республике Беларусь. Министр – Ермолович Максим Леонидович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 222-61-37.

Министерство экономики (Минэкономики)

Разрабатывает общую стратегию экономического развития страны, реализует политику в области привлечения инвестиций и развития предпринимательства, участвует в разработке государственной политики по экономическим вопросам и осуществляет некоторые функции по экономическому регулированию. Министр – Червяков Александр Викторович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 222-60-48.

Министерство энергетики (Минэнерго)

Координирует политику в области производства и распределения электроэнергии, газа, пара и горячей воды. Министр – Каранкевич Виктор Михайлович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 218-21-02.

Министерство юстиции (Минюст)

Осуществляет функции по выработке и реализации государственной политики и нормативно-правовому регулированию в установленной сфере деятельности. Министр – Слижевский Олег Леонидович.

Сайт, телефон – (8-017) 306-37-30.

Подписывайтесь на нас в Яндекс.Дзен, Facebook, LinkedIn, Telegram!