Taxi Taxi services
Taxi in Minsk, Belarus

Taxi is the most comfortable and fastest way to go from one place to another one in Belarus. Numerous taxi carriers offer their services 24/7 and can be extremely of hand especially in the evening and night hours when public transport is no longer operational.

Although taxi in Belarus is affordable, it is not the most preferable means of transportation among the Belarussians who try to stick to the saving approach. For the majority of the population to go by taxi on regular basis equals to spending the whole salary on transport, that’s why taxi stays a preferable option only when there’s a necessity to get to the airport or railway station, at night or when there’s an urgent need of reaching a place fast.

Taxi in Minsk is affordable with some carriers setting a fixed price for the rides in the city. Uber has merged with Yandex Taxi, so you can order a ride using both applications and pay for the ride in cash. The list of the most reliable and popular taxi in Minsk is represented on this page.

Taxi drivers are carefully selected and have both large driving experience and good knowledge of the city. For your route to be the fastest they use a navigator to be able to reach the destination point in the shortest period of time.

Taxi in Minsk in not only about a smooth ride as it can also turn into a fascinating experience of getting to know the city and having a friendly chat with a driver who in their majority can speak English and are eager to share their view on the current political and economic state of Belarus as well as introduce foreigners to Belarussian culture and traditions.

You can order a taxi either by a phone call or through a website. Tracking your car and leaving feedback is also available.

Some drivers offer their services at the exit of the clubs, railway stations and other places but, please, be cautious and order a taxi through an official carrier, as only in this case they guarantee that all the security requirements will be met.

Taxi in Minsk, Belarus

Taxi is the most comfortable and fastest way to go from one place to another one in Belarus. Numerous taxi carriers offer their services 24/7 and can be extremely of hand especially in the evening and night hours when public transport is no longer operational.

Although taxi in Belarus is affordable, it is not the most preferable means of transportation among the Belarussians who try to stick to the saving approach. For the majority of the population to go by taxi on regular basis equals to spending the whole salary on transport, that’s why taxi stays a preferable option only when there’s a necessity to get to the airport or railway station, at night or when there’s an urgent need of reaching a place fast.

Taxi in Minsk is affordable with some carriers setting a fixed price for the rides in the city. Uber has merged with Yandex Taxi, so you can order a ride using both applications and pay for the ride in cash. The list of the most reliable and popular taxi in Minsk is represented on this page.

Taxi drivers are carefully selected and have both large driving experience and good knowledge of the city. For your route to be the fastest they use a navigator to be able to reach the destination point in the shortest period of time.

Taxi in Minsk in not only about a smooth ride as it can also turn into a fascinating experience of getting to know the city and having a friendly chat with a driver who in their majority can speak English and are eager to share their view on the current political and economic state of Belarus as well as introduce foreigners to Belarussian culture and traditions.

You can order a taxi either by a phone call or through a website. Tracking your car and leaving feedback is also available.

Some drivers offer their services at the exit of the clubs, railway stations and other places but, please, be cautious and order a taxi through an official carrier, as only in this case they guarantee that all the security requirements will be met.

Taxi Такси

Такси в Минске, Беларусь

Такси - самый удобный и быстрый способ добраться из одного места в другое в Беларуси. Многочисленные перевозчики такси предлагают свои услуги 24/7 и могут быть чрезвычайно полезны, особенно в вечерние и ночные часы, когда общественный транспорт больше не работает.

Несмотря на то, что такси в Беларуси доступно, это не самое предпочтительное средство передвижения среди белорусов, которые пытаются придерживаться сберегательного подхода. Для большинства населения ездить на такси на регулярной основе равносильно потере всей зарплаты на транспорте, поэтому такси остается предпочтительным вариантом, только когда есть необходимость добраться до аэропорта или железнодорожного вокзала, ночью или когда есть срочная необходимость. Нужно быстро добраться до места.

Такси в Минске доступно по цене, так как некоторые перевозчики устанавливают фиксированную цену на поездки по городу. Uber объединился с Yandex Taxi, так что вы можете заказать поездку, используя оба приложения, и оплатить поездку наличными. На этой странице представлен список самых надежных и популярных такси в Минске.

Таксисты тщательно отобраны и имеют большой опыт вождения и хорошее знание города. Чтобы ваш маршрут был самым быстрым, они используют навигатор, чтобы иметь возможность добраться до пункта назначения в кратчайшие сроки.

Такси в Минске - это не только плавная поездка, но и увлекательное знакомство с городом и дружеская беседа с водителем, который в большинстве своем говорит по-английски и хочет поделиться своим мнением о нынешнем. политическое и экономическое состояние Беларуси, а также познакомить иностранцев с белорусской культурой и традициями.

Вы можете заказать такси по телефону или через сайт. Отслеживание вашего автомобиля и оставив отзыв также доступна.

Некоторые водители предлагают свои услуги на выезде из клубов, железнодорожных станций и других мест, но, пожалуйста, будьте осторожны и заказывайте такси через официального перевозчика, поскольку только в этом случае они гарантируют, что все требования безопасности будут соблюдены.

Такси в Минске, Беларусь

Такси - самый удобный и быстрый способ добраться из одного места в другое в Беларуси. Многочисленные перевозчики такси предлагают свои услуги 24/7 и могут быть чрезвычайно полезны, особенно в вечерние и ночные часы, когда общественный транспорт больше не работает.

Несмотря на то, что такси в Беларуси доступно, это не самое предпочтительное средство передвижения среди белорусов, которые пытаются придерживаться сберегательного подхода. Для большинства населения ездить на такси на регулярной основе равносильно потере всей зарплаты на транспорте, поэтому такси остается предпочтительным вариантом, только когда есть необходимость добраться до аэропорта или железнодорожного вокзала, ночью или когда есть срочная необходимость. Нужно быстро добраться до места.

Такси в Минске доступно по цене, так как некоторые перевозчики устанавливают фиксированную цену на поездки по городу. Uber объединился с Yandex Taxi, так что вы можете заказать поездку, используя оба приложения, и оплатить поездку наличными. На этой странице представлен список самых надежных и популярных такси в Минске.

Таксисты тщательно отобраны и имеют большой опыт вождения и хорошее знание города. Чтобы ваш маршрут был самым быстрым, они используют навигатор, чтобы иметь возможность добраться до пункта назначения в кратчайшие сроки.

Такси в Минске - это не только плавная поездка, но и увлекательное знакомство с городом и дружеская беседа с водителем, который в большинстве своем говорит по-английски и хочет поделиться своим мнением о нынешнем. политическое и экономическое состояние Беларуси, а также познакомить иностранцев с белорусской культурой и традициями.

Вы можете заказать такси по телефону или через сайт. Отслеживание вашего автомобиля и оставив отзыв также доступна.

Некоторые водители предлагают свои услуги на выезде из клубов, железнодорожных станций и других мест, но, пожалуйста, будьте осторожны и заказывайте такси через официального перевозчика, поскольку только в этом случае они гарантируют, что все требования безопасности будут соблюдены.