Insurance Insurance
Insurance in Belarus

For Belarus it’s vital that every person living or staying in the country feels safe and secure and is confident that he receives the necessary help in case of emergency situations. For that purpose many people opt for insuring themselves and their property and for foreigners temporarily staying in the country it’s obligatory to have insurance. Still, you needn’t have to worry if you forgot or didn’t know about the insurance policy in Belarus, you can always fill in the forms, apply for and obtain insurance upon arrival.

Any insurance company in Belarus provides various types of insurances so you needn’t worry about your medical, emergency and property insurance as any company you decide to work with will provide all the necessary services and consultation. To buy insurance in Belarus you’ll only need a passport and a couple of spare minutes. Insurance in Minsk airport or land border customs is made instantly on request.
Companies that provide insurance services cater for every client and help to pick out the insurance needed for client’s particular purposes. The list of the companies to turn to you can see above along with their location, contact numbers and working hours.
To buy insurance in Belarus you don’t necessarily have to go to the company’s office as the forms can be submitted online. The main principle of Belarusian insurance companies is to ensure their clients in safety and security as well as in proper financial reimbursement in case of any emergency situation or damage done.

Civil liability insurance of vehicle owners is obligatory while insurance against accidents and illnesses for the period of travel abroad stays voluntary. Presence of Green Card is an obligatory requirement for an individual entering Belarus by means of personally owned car. Medical insurance of foreign citizens and stateless persons temporary staying in the Republic of Belarus is also an obligation.
Every insurance company in Belarus maintains the website which you can turn to 24/7 as well as call the hot line or ask your question to a virtual online consultant. You will surely receive the response that will leave no issues uncovered and satisfy you with the simplicity and at the same time plenitude of the information provided.

Insurance in Belarus

For Belarus it’s vital that every person living or staying in the country feels safe and secure and is confident that he receives the necessary help in case of emergency situations. For that purpose many people opt for insuring themselves and their property and for foreigners temporarily staying in the country it’s obligatory to have insurance. Still, you needn’t have to worry if you forgot or didn’t know about the insurance policy in Belarus, you can always fill in the forms, apply for and obtain insurance upon arrival.

Any insurance company in Belarus provides various types of insurances so you needn’t worry about your medical, emergency and property insurance as any company you decide to work with will provide all the necessary services and consultation. To buy insurance in Belarus you’ll only need a passport and a couple of spare minutes. Insurance in Minsk airport or land border customs is made instantly on request.
Companies that provide insurance services cater for every client and help to pick out the insurance needed for client’s particular purposes. The list of the companies to turn to you can see above along with their location, contact numbers and working hours.
To buy insurance in Belarus you don’t necessarily have to go to the company’s office as the forms can be submitted online. The main principle of Belarusian insurance companies is to ensure their clients in safety and security as well as in proper financial reimbursement in case of any emergency situation or damage done.

Civil liability insurance of vehicle owners is obligatory while insurance against accidents and illnesses for the period of travel abroad stays voluntary. Presence of Green Card is an obligatory requirement for an individual entering Belarus by means of personally owned car. Medical insurance of foreign citizens and stateless persons temporary staying in the Republic of Belarus is also an obligation.
Every insurance company in Belarus maintains the website which you can turn to 24/7 as well as call the hot line or ask your question to a virtual online consultant. You will surely receive the response that will leave no issues uncovered and satisfy you with the simplicity and at the same time plenitude of the information provided.

Insurance Страхование

Страхование в Беларуси

Для Беларуси жизненно важно, чтобы каждый человек, живущий или находящийся в стране, чувствовал себя в безопасности и был уверен, что он получает необходимую помощь в случае чрезвычайных ситуаций. Для этого многие люди предпочитают страховать себя и свое имущество, а иностранцам, временно пребывающим в стране, обязательно иметь страховку. Тем не менее, вам не нужно беспокоиться, если вы забыли или не знали о страховом полисе в Беларуси, вы всегда можете заполнить формы, подать заявку и получить страховку по прибытии.

Любая страховая компания в Беларуси предоставляет различные виды страхования, поэтому вам не нужно беспокоиться о медицинском, чрезвычайном и имущественном страховании, поскольку любая компания, с которой вы решите работать, предоставит все необходимые услуги и консультации. Чтобы купить страховку в Беларуси, вам понадобится только паспорт и пара свободных минут. Страхование в аэропорту Минска или на пограничной таможне производится мгновенно по запросу.
Компании, которые предоставляют страховые услуги, обслуживают каждого клиента и помогают выбрать страховку, необходимую для конкретных целей клиента. Список компаний, к которым вы можете обратиться, см. Выше, а также их местонахождение, контактные телефоны и часы работы.
Чтобы купить страховку в Беларуси, вам не обязательно идти в офис компании, так как формы можно подать онлайн. Основным принципом белорусских страховых компаний является обеспечение безопасности своих клиентов, а также надлежащего финансового возмещения в случае возникновения чрезвычайной ситуации или причиненного ущерба.

Страхование гражданской ответственности владельцев транспортных средств является обязательным, а страхование от несчастных случаев и болезней на период поездки за границу остается добровольным. Наличие Green Card является обязательным требованием для въезда в Беларусь на личном автомобиле. Медицинское страхование иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства, временно пребывающих в Республике Беларусь, также является обязательным.
У каждой страховой компании в Беларуси есть веб-сайт, на который вы можете перейти круглосуточно, а также позвонить на горячую линию или задать свой вопрос виртуальному онлайн-консультанту. Вы обязательно получите ответ, который не оставит проблем без ответа и удовлетворит вас простотой и в то же время полнотой предоставленной информации.

Страхование в Беларуси

Для Беларуси жизненно важно, чтобы каждый человек, живущий или находящийся в стране, чувствовал себя в безопасности и был уверен, что он получает необходимую помощь в случае чрезвычайных ситуаций. Для этого многие люди предпочитают страховать себя и свое имущество, а иностранцам, временно пребывающим в стране, обязательно иметь страховку. Тем не менее, вам не нужно беспокоиться, если вы забыли или не знали о страховом полисе в Беларуси, вы всегда можете заполнить формы, подать заявку и получить страховку по прибытии.

Любая страховая компания в Беларуси предоставляет различные виды страхования, поэтому вам не нужно беспокоиться о медицинском, чрезвычайном и имущественном страховании, поскольку любая компания, с которой вы решите работать, предоставит все необходимые услуги и консультации. Чтобы купить страховку в Беларуси, вам понадобится только паспорт и пара свободных минут. Страхование в аэропорту Минска или на пограничной таможне производится мгновенно по запросу.
Компании, которые предоставляют страховые услуги, обслуживают каждого клиента и помогают выбрать страховку, необходимую для конкретных целей клиента. Список компаний, к которым вы можете обратиться, см. Выше, а также их местонахождение, контактные телефоны и часы работы.
Чтобы купить страховку в Беларуси, вам не обязательно идти в офис компании, так как формы можно подать онлайн. Основным принципом белорусских страховых компаний является обеспечение безопасности своих клиентов, а также надлежащего финансового возмещения в случае возникновения чрезвычайной ситуации или причиненного ущерба.

Страхование гражданской ответственности владельцев транспортных средств является обязательным, а страхование от несчастных случаев и болезней на период поездки за границу остается добровольным. Наличие Green Card является обязательным требованием для въезда в Беларусь на личном автомобиле. Медицинское страхование иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства, временно пребывающих в Республике Беларусь, также является обязательным.
У каждой страховой компании в Беларуси есть веб-сайт, на который вы можете перейти круглосуточно, а также позвонить на горячую линию или задать свой вопрос виртуальному онлайн-консультанту. Вы обязательно получите ответ, который не оставит проблем без ответа и удовлетворит вас простотой и в то же время полнотой предоставленной информации.