This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy
Medical education in Belarus

Medical education in Belarus

Many want to become doctors or veterinarians in childhood. The dreams of some children collapse about high admission requirements, some still try to master such a difficult profession. But what do you really need to know about medical education? How is it represented in Belarus? Is it worth it? We have already answered all these questions in this article.

Medical colleges in Belarus

You don't have to have a medical degree to save people's lives. Nurses, paramedics and pharmacists are trained in 14 colleges. Medical colleges of Belarus accept applicants with a general secondary education, so after the 9th grade it will not be possible to enter there. Therefore, look at specialties, study admission numbers and passing scores.

The admission rules in each of the secondary schools are different: in some the competition is held on the basis of the average scores of educational documents, in others it is necessary in addition to bring the results of the CT in biology and language (Russian or Belarusian). In all specialties, the duration of study is 1 year 10 months, with the exception of "General Medicine", where they study for 2 years 10 months.

Medical universities in Belarus

To enter the university, you need to pass the CT in biology, chemistry, Russian or Belarusian languages, have a high average score in the certificate.

Belarusian State Medical University

BSMU trains specialists at the following faculties:

• Military Medical Faculty;

•Medical Faculty;

• Medical and Preventive Faculty;

• Faculty of Pediatrics;

• Faculty of Dentistry;

• Pharmaceutical Faculty.

The Minsk Medical University trains future specialist doctors, pediatricians, dentists, military doctors and pharmacists. Every year outstanding students undergo practical training in Poland and Germany.

On the university website you can find all the information of interest for students and applicants. Those wishing to check into the hostel should contact the dean's office of their faculty (room 224A). Write an application and attach the following documents: certificate of available benefits, certificate of income of family members for the current year, certificate of family composition.

Address: Minsk, Dzerzhinsky Ave. 83, office 224A.

Work phone: 277-12-97.

Vitebsk State Order of Peoples' Friendship Medical University

VSMU students take part in major international forums, undergo educational and scientific internships in Australia, Germany, Finland, Russia, Switzerland, hone research skills in research laboratories.

VSMU faculties:

•Medical Faculty;

• Faculty of Dentistry;

• Pharmaceutical Faculty.

By the way, at VSMU you can get the education of a pharmacist not only at full-time, but also by correspondence department. Several university professors are members of the International Council of Scientists. Nonresident students get a place in the hostel. Learn more about the university on the official website.

Address: Frunze Avenue 27, Vitebsk.

Office phone: 8 0212 64-81-57.

Vitebsk Order "Badge of Honor" State Academy of Veterinary Medicine

VGAVM is the only institution of higher education in Belarus where veterinarians are trained. A worthy teaching staff, a solid educational and material base and cooperation with scientific and pedagogical teams of Russia, Ukraine, Poland, Germany, the Baltic countries are weighty arguments in favor of the Academy. Currently, the Vitebsk Veterinary Academy conducts scientific research devoted to the study of animal diseases and the development of measures to combat them, improving the breeding and productive qualities of animals, developing modern technologies for obtaining livestock products that meet world requirements, as well as scientific support of the educational process.

Specify the conditions for settling nonresident students in the hostel of the VGAVM in the trade union committee of the university.

Work phone: 375 212 53-80-61.

Address: Vitebsk, st. 1st Dovatora, 7/11.

Gomel State Medical University

Gomel Medical University trains specialist doctors and diagnostic doctors. The university works closely with Japan and Scotland. Students in need are provided with a hostel. For more information for applicants, see the university website.

In the State Mining and Metallurgical Company, you can get the specialty "Feldsher-obstetrician", "Feldsher-hygienist", "Nurse".

Gomel State Medical University today is:

• more than 350 highly qualified professors, associate professors, assistants;

• 5 faculties: medical, medical diagnostic, faculty for training specialists for foreign countries, faculty of pre-university training; faculty of advanced training and retraining;

• internship and clinical residency; - doctorate, postgraduate master's degree.

Address: Gomel, Lange, 5.

Phone: +375 232 35-97-87, +375 232 35-98-18.

Grodno State Medical University

GRSMU specializes in training doctors in the field of pediatrics, diagnosis and treatment of general and psychological diseases. Among the partners of the university in student exchange are educational institutions of Poland, Latvia, Lithuania, Finland, Russia, Ukraine, Georgia, Sweden.

The faculties of the State Medical University are presented in the following order:

•Medical Faculty;

• Medical and Diagnostic Faculty;

• Medical and psychological faculty;

• Faculty of Pediatrics.

Address: Grodno, st. Gorky, 80.

Phone: 8 (0152) 44-36-52 (reception of the rector), 44-92-96 (selection committee).

Belarusian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education

State educational institution "Belarusian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education" (BelMAPO) is an educational, scientific and clinical center of postgraduate medical education. Conducts professional development and retraining of executives and medical specialists. There is a doctorate, postgraduate study and clinical residency.

Faculties:

• public health and health care;

• pediatric;

• therapeutic;

• surgical.

Address: room 3, st. Petrusya Brovki 3, Minsk.

Phone: 8 017 292-24-74.

Subordination in Belarus

In VSMU, in-depth preparation of students for subordination begins with the 3rd year. For this, a laboratory of professional excellence has been created, a database of motivated students is being created, and project activities of students are applied. A practice-oriented principle of organizing the educational process is used, the concept of simulation training is implemented with an increase in the level of complexity of skills and abilities from individual elementary skills to high-tech skills and group coherence skills in providing care in dynamic clinical scenarios. Simulation technologies are used for attestation of practical skills, including as a stage of practical skills of the state exam.

Internship in Belarus

Doctors with higher medical, pharmaceutical education are sent for an internship as an intern doctor, an intern pharmacist in the organization of health care in order to deepen knowledge and acquire practical skills for further work in the field of medicine.

The internship is carried out by signing a fixed-term employment contract for the period of the internship and an agreement for the organizational and methodological support of the internship.

Clinical residency in Belarus

Clinical residency is a form of professional training of medical specialists based on the principle of individual training in order to deepen professional knowledge and improve practical skills, master advanced medical technologies, and solve the problems of staffing healthcare

Training in clinical residency is carried out in full-time (duration of training 24 months) or correspondence (duration of training 36 months) forms.

Medical Master's Degree in Belarus

Master's degree - the second stage of higher education, provides the formation of knowledge and skills of scientific and pedagogical and research work for subsequent postgraduate studies, for scientific, pedagogical and innovative activities and ends with the award of a Master's degree and the issuance of a master's degree.

Duration of training: 1 year.

Form of study: full-time, in Russian.

Admission to the magistracy is carried out on a competitive basis from among persons who have received higher medical (pharmaceutical) education of the 1st stage and have scientific publications, who participated in the development of research topics and innovative projects, who participated in scientific and practical conferences and seminars, as well as having the petition of the relevant departments.

Postgraduate medical training in Belarus

Postgraduate training of persons with higher medical, pharmaceutical education is carried out by the state educational institution "Belarusian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education".

Postgraduate training is carried out in the form of:

• retraining of managers and specialists of the healthcare system;

• advanced training of managers and health professionals;

• internships for managers and healthcare professionals.


Photo: reaviz.ru, i.ytimg.com, static.wixstatic.com

Этот сайт использует куки. Продолжая просматривать сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie.

Политика cookie
Медицинское образование в Беларуси

Медицинское образование в Беларуси

В детстве многие хотят стать врачами или ветеринарами. Мечты некоторых детей рушатся о высокие требования поступления, некоторые все же пытаются осилить столько тяжелую профессию. Но что же все-таки нужно знать о медицинском образование? Как оно представлено в Беларуси? Стоит ли поступать? На все эти вопросы мы уже ответили в этой статье.

Медицинские колледжи в Беларуси

Чтобы спасать людям жизни, не обязательно иметь высшее медицинское образование. Медсестёр, фельдшеров и фармацевтов готовят в 14 вузах. В медицинские колледжи Беларуси берут абитуриентов с общим средним образованием, поэтому после 9 класса поступить туда не получится. Так что смотрите специальности, изучайте цифры приёма и проходные баллы.

Правила приёма в каждом из вузов разные: в некоторых конкурс проводят на основе средних баллов документов об образовании, в других нужно вдобавок принести результаты ЦТ по биологии и языку (русскому или белорусскому). На всех специальностях срок обучения составляет 1 год 10 месяцев, за исключением «Лечебного дела», где учатся 2 года 10 месяцев.

Медицинские университеты в Беларуси

Для поступления в университет нужно сдать ЦТ по биологии, химии, русскому или белорусскому языкам, иметь высокий средний балл аттестата.

Белорусский государственный медицинский университет

БГМУ обучает специалистов на следующих факультетах:

  • Военно-медицинский факультет;
  • Лечебный факультет;
  • Медико-профилактический факультет;
  • Педиатрический факультет;
  • Стоматологический факультет;
  • Фармацевтический факультет.

Минский медвуз обучает будущих врачей-специалистов, педиатров, стоматологов, военных врачей и провизоров. Ежегодно выдающиеся студенты проходят практику в Польше и Германии.

На сайте университета можно найти всю интересующую информацию для студентов и абитуриентов. Желающим заселиться в общежитие необходимо обратиться в деканат своего факультета (комната 224А). Написать заявление и приложить следующие документы: справка об имеющихся льготах, справка о доходах членов семьи за текущий год, справка о составе семьи.

Адрес: г. Минск, пр. Дзержинского 83, к.224А.

Рабочий телефон: 277-12-97.

Витебский государственный ордена Дружбы народов медицинский университет

Студенты ВГМУ принимают участие в крупных международных форумах, проходят учебные и научные стажировки в Австралии, Германии, Финляндии, России, Швейцарии, оттачивают исследовательские навыки в научно-исследовательских лабораториях.

Факультеты ВГМУ:

  • Лечебный факультет;
  • Стоматологический факультет;
  • Фармацевтический факультет.

К слову, в ВГМУ можно получить образование провизора не только на дневном, но и заочном отделении. Несколько профессоров университета являются членами Международного Совета Учёных. Иногородние студенты получают место в общежитии. Подробную информацию о вузе изучайте на официальном сайте.

Адрес: проспект Фрунзе 27, Витебск.

Рабочий телефон: 8 0212 64-81-57.

Витебская ордена «Знак Почета» государственная академия ветеринарной медицины

ВГАВМ — единственное в Беларуси учреждение высшего образования, где готовят медиков-ветеринаров. Достойный преподавательский коллектив, основательная учебно-материальная база и сотрудничество с научно-педагогическими коллективами России, Украины, Польши, Германии, стран Прибалтики — весомые аргументы в пользу Академии. В настоящее время в витебской ветеринарной академии проводятся научные исследования, посвящённые изучению болезней животных и разработке мер борьбы с ними, совершенствованию племенных и продуктивных качеств животных, разработке современных, отвечающих мировым требованиям технологий получения животноводческой продукции, а также научному обеспечению учебно-воспитательного процесса.

Условия заселения иногородних студентов в общежитие ВГАВМ уточняй в профкоме вуза.

Рабочий телефон: 375 212 53-80-61.

Адрес: Витебск, ул. 1-я Доватора, 7/11.

Гомельский государственный медицинский университет

Гомельский медуниверситет готовит врачей-специалистов и врачей-диагностов. Вуз тесно сотрудничает с Японией и Шотландией. Нуждающимся студентам предоставляется общежитие. Подробную информацию для абитуриентов изучай на сайте вуза.

В ГГМК можно получить специальность «Фельдшер-акушер», «Фельдшер-гигиенист», «Медицинская сестра».

Гомельский государственный медицинский университет сегодня — это

  • более 350 высококвалифицированных профессоров, доцентов, ассистентов;
  • 5 факультетов: лечебный, медико-диагностический, факультет по подготовке специалистов для зарубежных стран, факультет довузовской подготовки; факультет повышения квалификации и переподготовки;
  • интернатура и клиническая ординатура; - докторантура, аспирантура магистратура.

Адрес: г. Гомель, Ланге, 5.

Телефон: +375 232 35-97-87, +375 232 35-98-18.

Гродненский государственный медицинский университет

ГрГМУ специализируется на подготовке врачей в сфере педиатрии, диагностики и лечения общих и психологических заболеваний. Среди партнёров вуза по обмену студентами — учебные заведения Польши, Латвии, Литвы, Финляндии, России, Украины, Грузии, Швеции.

Факультеты ГГМУ представлены в следующем порядке:

  • Лечебный факультет;
  • Медико-диагностический факультет;
  • Медико-психологический факультет;
  • Педиатрический факультет.

Адрес: г. Гродно, ул. Горького, 80.

Телефон: 8(0152) 44–36–52 (приемная ректора), 44-92-96 (приемная комиссия).

Белорусская медицинская академия последипломного образования

Государственное учреждение образования «Белорусская медицинская академия последипломного образования» (БелМАПО) — учебный, научный и клинический центр последипломного медицинского образования. Проводит повышение квалификации и переподготовку руководящих работников и специалистов-медиков. Есть докторантура, аспирантура и клиническая ординатура.

Факультеты:

  • общественного здоровья и здравоохранения;
  • педиатрический;
  • терапевтический;
  • хирургический.

Адрес: к.3, ул. Петруся Бровки 3, Минск.

Телефон: 8 017 292-24-74.

Субординатура в Беларуси

В ВГМУ углубленная подготовка студентов к субординатруре начинается с 3 курса. Для этого создана лаборатория профессионального мастерства, создается банк данных мотивированных студентов, применяется проектная деятельность студентов. Используется практико-ориентированный принцип организации образовательного процесса, реализуется концепция симуляционного обучения с нарастанием уровня сложности навыков и умений от индивидуальных элементарных навыков до высокотехнологичных навыков и умений групповой слаженности оказания помощи при динамических клинических сценариях. Симуляционные технологии используются для аттестации практических навыков, в том числе как этап практических навыков государственного экзамена.

Интернатура в Беларуси

Врачи, имеющие высшее медицинское, фармацевтическое образование направляются для прохождения интернатуры в качестве врача-интерна, провизора-интерна в организации здравоохранения в целях углубления знаний и приобретения практических навыков для последующей работы в сфере медицины.

Прохождение интернатуры осуществляется путем подписания срочного трудового договора на период прохождения интернатуры и договора на организационно-методическое обеспечение интернатуры.

Клиническая ординатура в Беларуси

Клиническая ординатура - форма профессиональной подготовки врачей-специалистов, основанная на принципе индивидуального обучения, в целях углубления профессиональных знаний и совершенствования практических навыков, освоения передовых медицинских технологий, решения задач кадрового обеспечения здравоохранения

Прохождение подготовки в клинической ординатуре осуществляется в очной (продолжительность подготовки 24 месяца) или заочной (продолжительность подготовки 36 месяцев) формах.

Медицинская магистратура в Беларуси

Магистратура – вторая ступень высшего образования, обеспечивает формирование знаний и навыков научно-педагогической и научно-исследовательской работы для последующего обучения в аспирантуре, для научной, педагогической и инновационной деятельности и завершается присвоением степени «Магистр» и выдачей диплома магистра.

Продолжительность обучения: 1 год.

Форма обучения: дневная, на русском языке.

Прием в магистратуру осуществляется на конкурсной основе из числа лиц, получивших высшее медицинское (фармацевтическое) образование I-й ступени и имеющих научные публикации, участвовавших в разработке научно-исследовательских тем и инновационных проектов, принимавших участие в научно-практических конференциях и семинарах, а также имеющих ходатайство соответствующих кафедр.

Последипломная медицинская подготовка в Беларуси

Последипломную подготовку лиц с высшим медицинским, фармацевтическим образованием осуществляет государственное учреждение образования «Белорусская медицинская академия последипломного образования».

Последипломная подготовка осуществляется в виде:

  • переподготовки руководящих работников и специалистов системы здравоохранения;
  • повышения квалификации руководящих работников и специалистов системы здравоохранения;
  • стажировки руководящих работников и специалистов системы здравоохранения.

Фото: reaviz.ru, i.ytimg.com, static.wixstatic.com