This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy
Real Estate in Minsk and Belarus

Real Estate in Minsk and Belarus

Buying and selling real estate always remains relevant, as over time, almost everyone plans to buy their own home. A person faces questions: how to choose a conscientious builder, what is better to buy: a new building or secondary housing, and so on. We will tell you about real estate agencies, developers and all the nuances of buying an apartment.

Who is a developer, his functions and responsibilities?

Customer

The customer may be a natural or legal person who manages the construction entrusted to him. The Customer works on behalf of the investor or developer and organizes the contractors' activities. In case of breach of the contract by the investor, the customer has the right to terminate his obligations.

The functions of the customer are as follows:

  • making a decision on implementation of the investment project;
  • development of pre-project documentation;
  • appointment of the project manager;
  • application for registration of the land plot;
  • provision of geodesic works;
  • organization of demolition of buildings, structures and so on;
  • performance of works on dismantling of equipment, hardware, mechanisms and devices;
  • conclusion of a construction contract;
  • making a decision on suspension of construction, etc.

Developer

The developer is the organizer of construction, reconstruction and repair of residential buildings. The developer can be either an individual or a legal entity, and the object under construction - for personal residence, rent or sale.

The notions of "builder" and "customer" are often confused. The customer manages the construction and the developer is the owner of the land on which the construction is carried out.

The developer, as a rule:

  • finances the erection, reconstruction, restoration, repair, improvement, demolition;
  • carries out construction activity with an engineer, and a contractor in construction activity on the basis of the concluded contract.

To check the reliability of the developer, it is necessary to follow the following 8 rules.

  1. To check the availability of a construction license.
  2. Find out detailed information about the object. In the presence of any unclear points that the customer does not want to explain - reason to doubt his integrity.
  3. To check the availability of the construction order, the approved working draft, the developer's passport and other necessary documents.
  4. Make sure that all documents are certified.
  5. Make sure the price is adequate. Low price is a reason to be wary.
  6. To make sure that the agreed terms are correct. If the old construction site is not demolished yet, the delivery of the new construction may be delayed.
  7. When buying an apartment in a house under construction, it is better to study the situation in the city as a whole: what other developers are, how long are they building, what prices they have for housing.
  8. Show the lawyer the draft investment agreement. If the developer is against it, it is a direct sign that it is better to reject the deal.

Investor

The investor makes decisions on investment activities and invests in construction.

Finding an investor for construction is not an easy task. The larger the investment amount, the greater the risk of not getting it back. Private investors in construction cautiously choose an investment object, but agree to the project much more often than venture funds. Such investors get profits from construction when they have them.

Experienced developers and authors of numerous projects are more likely to choose companies by investors in construction. Such developers can boast good business history and prove the productivity of their existing buildings. If businessmen need an investor for construction, they simply turn to investment companies as it is much harder to find a private investor.

Equity construction

Equity construction is the purchase of housing in installments. A contract is concluded between the developer and the citizen, according to which for the construction of a residential building funds are attracted from citizens who claim to purchase an apartment in this building. As a rule, the funds are transferred to the developer's account not once, but by separate receipts during the whole construction period. Residents of Belarus liked this method precisely because of the possibility of gradual payments, as housing prices in the country are quite high and the purchase of an apartment becomes a serious problem.

It is important to remember that the first payments should be made only after the equity construction contract is signed. The payment is usually made in cashless form, while cash payments should be made by the bank.

As mentioned above, the contract may provide for a lump sum payment or a phased payment procedure for the apartment. Payment periods are determined by a schedule drawn up in advance, or as the developer provides information on the cost of work performed, the costs of the developer, and the amount of the necessary cash contribution to pay for construction.

Development

Development is a business activity in the field of real estate construction, in the process of which there is a transformation of an existing land plot or building, resulting in the creation of a new object with a higher value than the original one. The developer is the organization that accompanies the whole process of project implementation: design; land purchase; obtaining building permits; conclusion of the contract with developers, contractors; search of realtors, brokers for sale of ready-made real estate objects.

Подать в суд на застройщика: основания, образец иска, порядок действий

Picture 1 Photo by inturist.info

Real Estate from Developers

The developer knows all the features of the project like no other. He can talk about the technology of building a house, the materials used and the progress of construction. Also will help to choose a suitable apartment, based on your preferences: the location of the house, the view from the window, floor.

Do not forget that by buying an apartment from the developer, you save money.  First, the price at the stage of construction is much lower. Secondly, developers often hold promotions, as well as with them can agree on a pleasant discount.

If you do not have enough money to buy the desired apartment, you can use the credit program. The thing is that construction companies cooperate with banks and offer more favorable credit terms.

Finally, developers offer the service of booking a desired apartment. As long as you decide on the method of payment or solve credit issues with the bank, you can be sure that the apartment remains with you.

Types of houses by wall material, which today offer developers:

  • panel houses;
  • brick houses;
  • frame-block houses.

By the number of storeys:

  • multistorey from 9 floors;
  • low-storey to 6 floors;
  • single-storey cottages;
  • two-storeyed houses of block type - townhouses.

New buildings

A new building can be of four types:

  • an apartment that is under construction. You can buy these type of apartment from the developer or from a real estate agency;
  • apartments that are not sold by the developer during construction but have already been commissioned. Buying these type of apartments is also done from the developer or agency;
  • housing in a commissioned apartment building that is sold without finishing to individuals. These housing is purchased at the construction stage, and after the purchase, the owners for a number of reasons decide to sell it;
  • new buildings are often associated with houses that are no older than 10 years. These houses attract buyers with their relative novelty, good repair, interesting layout. But these housing is hard to call a full-fledged new building - a fresh secondary housing, which for 5-10 years may change more than one owner.

The advantages of buying a new building:

  • legal purity of the deal. When the buyer is the first owner, there are no problems and legal proceedings with former owners;
  • budget savings. Buying an apartment at an early stage of construction can save a lot of money. There are also lending programs for different categories of citizens;
  • no trace of old owners;
  • friendly relations with tenants. Residents move into a new house almost simultaneously. It is easier to make friendships with tenants in a new building. It is also more common for tenants to be "homogenous". The chance to meet asocial neighbors is negligible.

Despite all the advantages, new buildings do not do without disadvantages. There may be unforeseen situations related to the timing of delivery of the object, requires investment in the decoration, is not excluded constant noise from neighbors during repairs and may not be ready infrastructure.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy
Недвижимость в Минске и Беларуси

Недвижимость в Минске и Беларуси

Купля-продажа недвижимости всегда остается актуальной, так как со временем практически каждый планирует приобрести собственное жилье. Перед человеком встают вопросы: как выбрать добросовестного застройщика; что лучше купить: новостройку или вторичное жилье и так далее. Мы расскажем про агентства недвижимости, застройщиков и обо всех нюансах покупки квартир.

Кто такой застройщик, его функции, обязанности, ответственность

Заказчик

Заказчиком может быть физическое или юридическое лицо, которое управляет порученным ему строительством. Заказчик работает от лица инвестора или застройщика и организовывает деятельность подрядчиков. В случае нарушения инвестором договора, заказчик вправе прекратить исполнение своих обязательств.

Функции у заказчика следующие:

  • принятие решения о реализации инвестиционного проекта;
  • разработка предпроектной документации;
  • назначение руководителя проекта;
  • обращение за регистрацией земельного участка;
  • обеспечение геодезических работ;
  • организация сноса зданий, сооружений и прочее;
  • выполнение работ по демонтажу оборудования, аппаратуры, механизмов и устройств;
  • заключение договора строительного подряда;
  • принятие решения о приостановлении строительства и прочее.

Застройщик

Застройщик - это организатор строительства, реконструкции и ремонта жилых домов. Застройщиком может быть как физическое, так и юридическое лицо, а строящийся объект - для личного проживания, сдачи внаем или в аренду или для продажи.

Понятия "застройщик" и "заказчик" часто путают. Заказчик управляет строительством, а застройщик - собственник земельного участка, на котором производится строительство.

Застройщик, как правило:

  • финансирует возведение, реконструкцию, реставрацию, ремонт, благоустройство объекта, снос;
  • осуществляет строительную деятельность с инженером, и подрядчиком в строительной деятельности на основании заключенного договора.

Чтобы проверить надежность застройщика, нужно следовать следующим 8 правилам.

  1. Проверить наличие лицензии на строительство.
  2. Узнать подробную информацию об объекте. При наличии любых непонятных моментов, которые заказчик не хочет пояснять – повод усомниться в его порядочности.
  3. Проверить наличие постановления на строительство, утвержденного рабочего проекта, паспорта застройщика и других необходимых документов.
  4. Убедиться, что все документы заверены.
  5. Убедиться в адекватности цены. Низкая цена – повод насторожиться.
  6. Убедиться, что оговоренные сроки верны. Если на месте стройки еще не снесено старое сооружение, то сдача новостройки может затянуться.
  7. При покупке квартиры в строящемся доме лучше изучить ситуацию в городе в целом: какие еще есть застройщики, как долго они строят, какие цены у них на жилье.
  8. Покажите юристу проект инвестиционного соглашения. Если застройщик против - это прямой знак, что от сделки лучше отказаться.

Инвестор

Инвестор принимает решения по инвестиционной деятельности и вкладывает средства в строительство.

Найти инвестора для строительства задача не из легких. Чем крупнее сумма вложений, тем больше риск ее не вернуть. Частные инвесторы в строительство с осторожностью выбирают объект инвестирования, однако соглашаются на проект гораздо чаще, чем венчурные фонды. Такие инвесторы получают прибыль от строительства, когда она есть.

Опытные застройщики и авторы многочисленных проектов чаще выбирают компании инвесторы в строительстве. Такие застройщики могут похвастаться хорошей бизнес-историей и доказать продуктивность своей деятельности уже существующими постройками. Если таким бизнесменам нужен инвестор для строительства, они просто обращаются в инвест-компании, так как найти частного инвестора гораздо сложнее.

Долевое строительство

Долевое строительство – это приобретение жилья в рассрочку. Между застройщиком и гражданином заключается договор, согласно которому для строительства жилого дома привлекаются средства граждан, претендующих на приобретение квартиры в этом здании. Средства, как правило, перечисляются на счет застройщика не один раз, а отдельными поступлениями во время всего периода строительства. Такой способ приглянулся жителям Беларуси именно благодаря возможности постепенных выплат, ведь цены на жилье в стране довольно высоки и покупка квартиры становятся серьезной проблемой.

Важно помнить о том, что первые платежи должны осуществляться только после заключения договора долевого строительства. Оплата, обычно, проводится в безналичном порядке, при наличных же выплатах необходимо воспользоваться услугами банка.

Как уже упоминалось выше, договор может предусматривать единовременную выплату, либо поэтапный порядок оплаты квартиры. Периоды выплат определяются заранее составленным графиком, либо же по мере предоставления застройщиком справок о стоимости проведенных работ, затратах застройщика, и размере необходимого денежного взноса для оплаты строительства.

Девелопмент

Девелопмент представляет собой предпринимательскую деятельность в области строительства недвижимости, в процессе которой происходит преобразование существующего земельного участка или здания, в результате которого создается новый объект с большей стоимостью по сравнению в первоначальной. Девелопер – это организация, которая сопровождает весь процесс реализации проекта: проектирование; выкуп земельного участка; получение разрешительных документов на строительство; заключение договора с застройщиками, подрядчиками; поиск риелторов, брокеров для продажи готовых объектов недвижимости.

Подать в суд на застройщика: основания, образец иска, порядок действий

Изображение 1 Фото с сайта inturist.info

Недвижимость от застройщиков

Застройщик как никто другой знает все особенности проекта. Он может рассказать о технологии возведения дома, используемых материалах и ходе строительства. А также поможет подобрать подходящую квартиру, опираясь на ваши предпочтения: расположение дома, вид из окна, этаж.

Не стоит забывать, что, покупая квартиру у застройщика, вы экономите средства.  Во-первых, цена на стадии строительства значительна ниже. Во-вторых, застройщики часто проводят акции, а также с ними можно договориться о приятной скидке.

Если же на покупку желанной квартиры у вас недостаточно средств, вы можете воспользоваться кредитной программой. Дело в том, что строительные компании сотрудничают с банками и предлагают более выгодные условия кредитования.

И, наконец, застройщики предоставляют услугу бронирования понравившейся квартиры. Пока вы определяетесь со способом оплаты или решаете с банком кредитные вопросы, можете быть уверены, что квартира остается за вами.

Типы домов по материалу стен, которые сегодня предлагают застройщики:

  • панельные;
  • кирпичные;
  • каркасно-блочные.

По этажности:

  • многоэтажные от 9 этажей;
  • малоэтажные до 6 этажей;
  • одноэтажные коттеджи;
  • двухэтажные дома блочного типа – таунхаусы.

Новостройки

Новостройка может быть четырех видов:

  • квартира, которая находится в стадии строительства. Такое жилье можно купить у застройщика или в агентстве недвижимости;
  • квартиры, которые не проданы застройщиком на этапе строительства, но уже сданы в эксплуатацию. Покупку таких квартир также осуществляют у застройщика или агентства;
  • жилье в сданном в эксплуатацию многоквартирном доме, которое продается без отделки физическим лицам. Такое жилье приобретается на стадии строительства, а после покупки владельцы по ряду причин решают его продать;
  • с новостройками часто ассоциируются дома, возраст которых не более 10 лет. Такие дома привлекают покупателей своей относительной новизной, хорошим ремонтом, интересной планировкой. Но такое жилье тяжело назвать полноправной новостройкой – это свежее вторичное жилье, у которого за 5-10 лет может смениться не один собственник.

Плюсы покупки новостройки:

  • юридическая чистота сделки. Когда покупатель является первым владельцем, то не возникает проблем и судебных разбирательств с бывшими собственниками;
  • экономия бюджета. Покупка квартиры на ранних этапах строительства позволяет значительно сэкономить. Также существуют программы кредитования для разных категорий граждан;
  • отсутствие следов старых владельцев;
  • дружеские отношения с жильцами. Заселение жильцов в новый дом происходит практически одновременно. С жильцами в новостройке проще завести дружеские отношения. Также чаще там жильцы «однородны». Шанс встретить асоциальных соседей мизерный.

Несмотря на все плюсы, новостройки не обходятся без минусов. Могут возникнуть непредвиденные ситуации, связанные со сроками сдачи объекта, требуются вложения в отделку, не исключен постоянный шум от соседей во время ремонта и может быть не готова инфраструктура.