This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy
Linguistic education in Belarus

Linguistic education in Belarus

The admission process is an important choice in the life of any applicant, because you need to decide where to invest your efforts and what professional path you choose. Education in Belarus has quite wide prospects, so applicants have a lot to choose from. Today we will talk about linguistic education and tell you what prospects await students in this direction.

Linguistic colleges in Belarus

Future teachers of the English and German languages, organizers of socio-cultural activities and secretaries-referents are trained by the MSLU college. This is a structural unit of  MSLU, where college graduates can continue their education.

Linguistic universities in Belarus

There are enough linguistic specialties in Belarus to choose something for you. Education can be obtained not only in Minsk, but also in other Belarusian cities, and we will now tell you where.

Minsk State Linguistic University

MSLU is a top university in the field of linguistic education. The university can boast of teaching 22 European and Oriental languages. MSLU graduate can appoint to the position of a teacher, translator, and translator-assistant. Minsk State Linguistic University is equipped with comfortable classrooms and laboratories for better assimilation of information and practical training. The recruitment of applicants goes to the following faculties: Faculty of English, Faculty of Translation, Faculty of Chinese Language and Culture, Faculty of Intercultural Communication, Faculty of German Language, Faculty of Romance Languages.

As for dorms, freshmen apply for check-in after enrollment, starting August 4. Each faculty has its own housing and household commission, where documents should be submitted. All social benefits are attached to the documents for guaranteed settlement.

Address: Minsk, Zakharova, 21.

Phone: 8 (017) 284-81-43 (admissions office).

BSU

BSU is the most famous university in Belarus, included in the ranking of the best universities in the world. To enter BSU is the dream of many applicants, as it is a prestigious university, known not only in Belarus, but also abroad. Accordingly, the passing scores for such prestigious faculties of BSU as FMO, FPM, Law Faculty, Faculty of Economics, as well as the Institute of Business, Faculty of Journalism are very high from year to year.

Students are offered not only to get a high-quality education, but also the best students are encouraged with the opportunity of internships abroad, the development of creative and leadership potential.

BSU can boast of different types of dorms. Students are provided with 3 types of dorms: apartment (shower, bathroom, kitchen in a block of two rooms), block (shower, bathroom in the block, shared kitchen on the floor) and corridor types (amenities on the floor). Each dormitory is equipped not only with comfortable and modern lounges, but also a room for self-study and sports. In most cases, BSU dormitories are allocated for each applying freshman.

Address: Minsk, Independence Avenue, 4.

Phone: + 375-17-209-50-85 (admissions office).

BNTU

BNTU is a top engineering and technical university for training specialists in all areas of the country's national economy. Education at BNTU is closely related to production activities.

The passing scores at BNTU are quite mundane, so all ambitious applicants can enter the university. The most popular among applicants are such faculties of BNTU as architecture, faculty of information technology and robotics, faculty of marketing, management and entrepreneurship. This is confirmed by high passing scores for the above faculties.

As for the dormitory, BNTU offers accommodation in a dormitory for all of its students, but those who have benefits will go out of turn.

Address: Minsk, Independence, 65.

Phone: (375 17) 292-38-42, 292-81-00 (admissions office).

Institute of Entrepreneurship

The Institute of Entrepreneurship has been operating in Minsk since 1992. The institute graduates specialists and leaders of the highest qualification of a new type, easily navigating information flows, having basic professional education, capable of revealing their potential to contribute to the formation of civilized market relations, the development of democracy and the rule of law.

The linguistic direction at the institute is represented by the faculty of modern foreign languages ​​for the specialty of a linguist-translator.

All nonresident full-time students are provided with a dormitory in the center of Minsk from the beginning of their studies.

Address: Minsk, Serafimovich, 11.

Phone: + 375 (017) 367-08-77 (admissions office).

Brest State University named after A.S. Pushkin

Brest State University named after A.S. Pushkin is rightfully considered the center of education in the Brest region. Applicants are provided with pre-university training, the possibility of obtaining higher education in 9 profiles, continuing education in the magistracy and postgraduate studies, advanced training.

Pushkin University tries to follow the progress in the world of education, based on which it opens up new specialties that are in demand in the labor market. For example, the Faculty of Modern Foreign Languages ​​(computational linguistics) or linguodidactics (innovations in teaching foreign languages).

The students town has been operating since 2004. It includes four dormitories where students, undergraduates and postgraduates live.

Address: Brest, Cosmonauts Boulevard, 21.

Phone: 375 162 21-70-37.

Baranovichi State University

Baranovichi State University is a university in Baranovichi that graduates trained specialists who know how to use the foundation of knowledge laid by experienced teachers. Applicants are given the opportunity to study at the following faculties: modern foreign languages ​​(teaching), Belarusian language and literature (teaching), foreign languages ​​(German), Russian language and literature. Foreign language (English).

The student town is located in the city center, not far from the train and bus stations. On its territory there is a complex of modern comfortable dormitories, places in which are provided to all freshmen of the daytime form of education.

Address: Baranovichi, st. Voikova, 21.

Phone: +375 (163) 64-35-33.

Magistracy in Linguistic Education

A master's degree in linguistic specialties is provided at MSLU for a period of one year. During this year, graduate students are taught the skills of linguistic characterization and analysis of oral speech and written texts in the languages ​​of the specialty in the aspects of pragmatics, sociology of language and social linguistics. Specialists with an assigned master's degree qualification can apply for postgraduate studies.

Graduates of a master's degree usually apply for work in higher educational institutions of the republic, where postgraduate education is required.

Fellowship in Linguistic Education

Postgraduate studies are the 3rd degree of university education, training in which takes 3 years in full-time form. Post-graduate students are trained at the Minsk State Linguistic University according to the assigned qualification “teacher-researcher”.

Foreign citizens entering graduate school must have a higher education at the level of a Master of Science (Arts). Enrollment of foreign citizens is carried out throughout the academic year.

Linguistic courses in Minsk

If you do not want to spend 5 years studying at the university, foreign language schools offer their services.

For example, the RealWay School of Foreign Languages ​​teaches 8 languages: English, French, German, Turkish, Spanish, Italian, Polish or Czech. You choose the format of training and the group yourself, and the program will be selected for you depending on the level and goals of training.

Address: Minsk, st. Kalvariyskaya, 1, office. 214.


Photo: i.sunhome.ru, d2.domashniy.ru, vsluh.net

Этот сайт использует куки. Продолжая просматривать сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie.

Политика cookie
Лингвистическое образование в Беларуси

Лингвистическое образование в Беларуси

Процесс поступления – это важный выбор в жизни любого абитуриента, ведь нужно определиться, куда вкладывать усилия и какой профессиональный путь ты выбираешь. Образование в Беларуси имеет достаточно широкие перспективы, поэтому абитуриентам есть из чего выбрать. Сегодня мы поговорим о лингвистическом образовании и расскажем, какие перспективы ждут студентов этого направления.

Лингвистические колледжи в Беларуси

Будущих учителей английского и немецкого языка, организаторов социокультурной деятельности и секретарей-референтов готовит колледж при МГЛУ. Это структурное подразделение лучшего языкового вуза страны — МГЛУ, где выпускники колледжа могут продолжить образование. А как это сделать, мы расскажем ниже.

Лингвистические университеты в Беларуси

Лингвистических специальностей в Беларуси достаточно, чтобы выбрать что-то для себя. Образование можно получить не только в Минске, но и в других белорусских городах, а где, мы сейчас расскажем.

Минский государственный лингвистический университет

МГЛУ — топовый университет в направлении лингвистического образования. Университет может похвастать возоностью обучения 22 европейским и восточным языкам. С дипломом МГЛУ устраивают на  должности преподавателя, переводчика, переводчика-референта. Минский государственный лингвистический университет оборудован удобными аудиториями и лабораториями для лучшего усвоения информации и практических занятий. Набор абитуриентов идет на следующие факультеты: факультет английского языка, переводческий факультет, факультет китайского языка и культуры, факультет межкультурных коммуникаций, факультет немецкого языка, факультет романских языков.

Что касается общежитий, первокурсники подают документы на заселение после зачисления, начиная с 4 августа. На каждом факультете работает своя жилищно-бытовая комиссия, куда и следует подавать документы. Все социальные льготы прилагаются к документам для гарантированного заселения.

Адрес: г. Минск, Захарова, 21.

Телефон: 8 (017) 284-81-43 (приемная комиссия).

БГУ

БГУ — самый известный вуз Беларуси, входящий в рейтинг лучших вузов мира. Поступить в БГУ  - мечта многих абитуриентов, так как это престижный университет, известный не только в Беларуси, но и за ее пределами. Соответственно, проходные баллы на такие престижные факультеты БГУ, как ФМО, ФПМ, юрфак, экономический факультет, а также Институт бизнеса, факультет журналистики из года в год очень высокие.

Студентам предлагают не только получить высококлассное образование, но и поощряют лучших студентов возможностью стажировок за границей, развития творческого и лидерского потенциала.

БГУ может похвастать общежитиями разных типов. Таим образом, студентам предоставляются 3 вида общежитий: квартирного (душ, санузел, кухня в блоке из двух комнат), блочного (душ, санузел в блоке, кухня общая на этаж) и коридорного типов (удобства на этаже). Каждое общежитие снабжено не только удобными и современными комнатами отдыха, но и комнатой самоподготовки, занятий спортом. В большинстве случаев, на каждого претендующего первокурсника выделяется местов общежитии БГУ.

Адрес: г. Минск, пр. Независимости, 4.

Телефон: +375-17-209-50-85 (приемная комиссия).

БНТУ

БНТУ — топовы инженерно-технический вуз по подготовке специалистов по всем направлениям народного хозяйства страны. Обучение в БНТУ тесно связано с производственной деятельностью.

Проходные баллы в БНТУ достаточно приземленные, поэтому всем амбициозным абитуриентам найдется место в университете. Наиболее популярны у абитуриентов такие факультеты БНТУ, как архитектурный, факультет информационных технологий и робототехники, факультет маркетинга, менеджмента и предпринимательства. Этому подтверждение высокие проходные баллы на вышеперечисленные факультеты.

Что касается общежития, БНТУ, предлагает заселение в общежитие для всех своих студентов, а те, у кого есть льготы, пойдут вне очереди.

Адрес: г. Минск, Независимости, 65.

Телефон: (375 17) 292-38-42, 292-81-00 (приемная комиссия).

Институт предпринимательской деятельности

ИПД в Минске функционирует с 1992 году. Институт выпускает специалистов и руководителей высшей квалификации нового типа, без труда ориентирующихся в информационных потоках, имеющих базовое профессиональное образование, способных раскрытием своего потенциала содействовать становлению цивилизованных рыночных отношений, развитию демократии и правового государства.

Лингвистическое направление в институте представлено факультетом современных иностранных языков на специальность лингвиста-переводчика.

Всем иногородним студентам дневной формы обучения предоставляется общежитие в центре Минска с момента начала обучения.

Адрес: г. Минск, Серафимовича, 11.

Телефон: + 375 (017) 367–08–77 (приемная комиссия).

Брестский государственный университет им. А.С.Пушкина

Брестский государственный университет имени А. С. Пушкина по праву считается центром образования  брестского региона. Абитуриентам предоставляется доуниверситетская подготовка, возможность получения высшего образования по 9 профилям, продолжение обучения в магистратуре и аспирантуре, повышение квалификации.

Университет имени А. С. Пушкина старается следить за прогрессом в мире образования, опираясь на который открывает новые специальности, востребованные на рынке труда. Например, такие как факультет современных иностранных языков (компьютерная лингвистика) или лингводидактика (инновации в обучении иностранных языков).

Студенческий городок университета функционирует с  2004 года. В его состав входят четыре общежития, где проживают студенты, магистранты и аспиранты.

Адрес: г. Брест, бульвар Космонавтов, 21.

Телефон: 375 162 21-70-37.

Барановичский государственный университет

БарГУ — университет в Барановичах, выпускающий подготовленных специалистов, умеющих пользоваться фундаментом знаний, заложенных опытными преподавателями. Абитуриентам предоставляется возможность обучения на следующих факультетах: современные иностранные языки (преподавание), белорусский язык и литература (преподавание), иностранные языки (немецкий), русский язык и литература. Иностранный язык (английский).

Студенческий городок БарГУ находится в центре города недалеко от железнодорожного и автобусного вокзалов. На его территории располагается комплекс современных комфортабельных общежитий, места в которых предоставляются всем первокурсникам дневной формы получения образования.

Адрес: Барановичи, ул. Войкова, 21.

Телефон: +375 (163) 64-35-33.

Магистратура в сфере лингвистического образования

Магистратура в лингвистических специальностях предоставляется в МГЛУ сроком на один год. В течение этого года студентов магистратуры обучают навыкам лингвистической характеристики и анализа устной речи и письменных текстов на языках специальности в аспектах прагматики, социологии языка и социальной лингвистики. Специалисты с присваиваемой квалификацией магистранта могут подавать документы в аспирантуру.

Выпускники магистратуры обычно претендуют на работу в высших учебных заведениях республики, где наличие послевузовского образования обязательно.

Аспирантура в сфере лингвистического образования

Аспирантура – это 3-я степень вузовского образования, обучение на которой проходит 3 года по очной форме. Аспирантов готовят в Минском государственном лингвистическом университете по присваиваемой квалификации «преподаватель-исследователь».

Иностранные граждане, поступающие в аспирантуру, должны иметь высшее образование на уровне магистра наук (искусств). Зачисление иностранных граждан осуществляется в течение всего учебного года.

Лингвистические курсы в Минске

Если же вы не отите тратить 5 лет на обучение в университете, школы иностранных языков предлагают свои услуги.

К примеру, школа иностранных языков RealWay обучает 8 языкам: английский, французский, немецкий, турецкий, испанский, итальянский, польский или чешский. Формат обучения и группу вы выбираете сами, а программу вам подберут в зависимости от уровня и целей обучения.

Адрес: г. Минск, ул. Кальварийская, д. 1, каб. 214.


Фото: i.sunhome.ru, d2.domashniy.ru, vsluh.net