Postal_services_in_Belarus Postal services in Belarus

Postal services in Belarus

Рostal service is a part of people’s daily lives and it plays a crucial role for the economic and social progress of society. The postal service provides reception, processing, transportation, delivery of mail and money transfers. Belposhta is the main national postal service in the Republic of Belarus. The mail service has started its activity since 1995 and has been successfully operating to the present day. Today Belposhta includes 4,000 postal service units and 11,800 sites for tracking Belarusian mail. The mail service is a guarantee of quality, speed and availability. Belposhta offers a wide range of services: reception and delivery to the addressees of letters, postings, parcels, EMS shipments, money transfers, payment of pensions and benefits, distribution of print media, etc.
Belposhta carries out postal services in the territory of Belarus and on international shipments. Belposhta provides services for businesses and individuals: comprehensive logistics solution for online store owners — E-commerce service packages service for the transportation and delivery of goods / cargo: «MAX» mail online store shop.belpost.by, service «Easy shopping», Express Courier service, non-mail postage «Self Mailer», unaddressed distribution of promotional materials “Local distribution”, etc.
On the website www.belpost.by you can get all the necessary information about the services, as well as use some services without leaving your home: subscribe to periodicals, read the electronic catalog of print media, pay for sending items using electronic stamps, purchase on the Internet – the store postal products, call the Post Courier at home or in the office, issue congratulations on holidays, etc.
There are also international postal services in Belarus: DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT.

DHL is the world leader in logistics. The company specializes in international delivery, courier services and cargo transportation.
Contacts: 5 Pobediteley Avenue, Minsk, tel. 289-30-68; 169 Independence Avenue, tel. 218-13-60.

FedEx is an international express shipping and shipping company.
Сontacts:
19 Pobediteley Avenue, Minsk, tel. 226-93-60.

UPS is the world leader in freight. The company exercises complete control over deliveries and it is working on the discovery of new ways of combining cargo flows.
Сontacts:
3 Muzykalniy lane, Minsk, tel. 206-55-80);
UPS Minsk-2 Airport office. 279-25-26; mobile: 613 82 49.

TNT is an international express delivery service that offers a number of guaranteed and reliable services for the urgent delivery of documents, parcels and cargo of all types to almost any country in the world.
Сontacts:
56a, 4th Zagorodny lane, Minsk, 220073, tel. + 375 (17) 392-85-84, +375 (29) 296-60-91.

Postal_services_in_Belarus Почтовые услуги в Беларуси

Почтовые услуги в Беларуси

Почтовые услуги являются частью повседневной жизни людей и играют решающую роль для экономического и социального прогресса общества. Почтовая служба обеспечивает прием, обработку, транспортировку, доставку почты и денежные переводы. Белпочта является основной национальной почтовой службой в Республике Беларусь. Почтовая служба начала свою деятельность с 1995 года и успешно работает по сегодняшний день. Сегодня Белпочта включает в себя 4000 почтовых отделений и 11 800 сайтов для отслеживания белорусской почты. Почтовый сервис - это гарантия качества, скорости и доступности. Белпочта предлагает широкий спектр услуг: прием и доставка адресатам писем, почтовых отправлений, посылок, отправлений EMS, денежные переводы, выплата пенсий и пособий, распространение печатных изданий и т. Д.

Белпочта осуществляет почтовые услуги на территории Беларуси и международные перевозки. Белпочта предоставляет услуги для юридических и физических лиц: комплексное логистическое решение для владельцев интернет-магазинов - пакет услуг электронной коммерции для перевозки и доставки товаров / грузов: почтовый интернет-магазин «MAX» shop.belpost.by, сервис «Easy shopping», Служба экспресс-курьерской доставки, почтовая рассылка «Self Mailer», безадресная рассылка рекламных материалов «Локальная рассылка» и др.

На сайте www.belpost.by вы можете получить всю необходимую информацию об услугах, а также пользоваться некоторыми услугами, не выходя из дома: подписывайтесь на периодические издания, читайте электронный каталог печатных СМИ, оплачивайте отправку отправлений с помощью электронных штампов, совершать покупки в интернете - в магазине почтовых товаров, звонить в почтовые курьеры дома или в офисе, оформлять поздравления с праздниками и т. д.

В Беларуси также действуют международные почтовые службы: DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT.

DHL является мировым лидером в области логистики. Компания специализируется на международных перевозках по доставке грузов и различных отправлений.
Контакты для связи: г. Минск, проспект Побидителей, д. 5, тел. 289-30-68.

FedEx является ведущей компанией в мире в области доставки посылок.
Контакты для связи: г. Минск, проспект Победителей 19, тел. 226-93-60.

UPS также является одним из самых известных в мире сервисов по доставке грузов и корреспонденции и также представлен в Республике Беларусь.
Контакты для связи: г. Минск, пер. Музыкальный 3, тел. 206-55-80);