Hunting and fishing
Hunting and fishing in Belarus

From the ancient times Belarus has always been renowned for having the best resources both for fishing and hunting. The country is frequently called a blue-eyed one for its numerous lakes and rivers with plentiful of fish species. The moderate climate has allowed many birds and animals to inhabit various Belarusian forests, fields and marshes. Furthermore, the national cuisine is based on locally grown products and meat of living in the forests beasts which illustrates the appreciation of what the nature has given to the residents.
They say that all men follow into two categories: fishing lovers and hunters. Belarus abounds both in men of these types and fishing and hunting facilities and opportunities.

Hunting in Belarus is strictly regulated by law with the objective to prevent rare species from extinction and the damage caused by humans. Traditionally the year for a hunter is divided into hunting seasons during which you can enjoy the chase after some particular animal or bird. As the animals differ, hunting methods and techniques also vary. European bison hunting is considered to be the best you can get in Belarus as this species of animal inhabits only the forests of Belavezhskaya Puscha situated on the territory of Belarus.
In order to be able to hunt in Belarus foreign citizens must comply with certain regulations concerning hunting weapons and ammunition as well as the documents confirming the right to perform hunting that were issued in the country of their origin.

Fishing in Belarus can become an unforgettable experience as you can enjoy both the pastime with a fishing rod in your hands and the cleanness of the water in Belarusian lakes and rivers, freshness of the air, calmness of the surroundings and melodious singing of the birds. All the necessary equipment can be rented together with some tents for those who would like to dedicate a couple of days to their favourite activity.
Hunting and fishing in Belarus are not permitted in every forest as there are a number of governmentally protected areas such as national parks, wildlife sanctuaries where some kinds of activities including hunting and fishing are prohibited and legally punished for the violation of this prohibition.

Hunting and fishing in Belarus

From the ancient times Belarus has always been renowned for having the best resources both for fishing and hunting. The country is frequently called a blue-eyed one for its numerous lakes and rivers with plentiful of fish species. The moderate climate has allowed many birds and animals to inhabit various Belarusian forests, fields and marshes. Furthermore, the national cuisine is based on locally grown products and meat of living in the forests beasts which illustrates the appreciation of what the nature has given to the residents.
They say that all men follow into two categories: fishing lovers and hunters. Belarus abounds both in men of these types and fishing and hunting facilities and opportunities.

Hunting in Belarus is strictly regulated by law with the objective to prevent rare species from extinction and the damage caused by humans. Traditionally the year for a hunter is divided into hunting seasons during which you can enjoy the chase after some particular animal or bird. As the animals differ, hunting methods and techniques also vary. European bison hunting is considered to be the best you can get in Belarus as this species of animal inhabits only the forests of Belavezhskaya Puscha situated on the territory of Belarus.
In order to be able to hunt in Belarus foreign citizens must comply with certain regulations concerning hunting weapons and ammunition as well as the documents confirming the right to perform hunting that were issued in the country of their origin.

Fishing in Belarus can become an unforgettable experience as you can enjoy both the pastime with a fishing rod in your hands and the cleanness of the water in Belarusian lakes and rivers, freshness of the air, calmness of the surroundings and melodious singing of the birds. All the necessary equipment can be rented together with some tents for those who would like to dedicate a couple of days to their favourite activity.
Hunting and fishing in Belarus are not permitted in every forest as there are a number of governmentally protected areas such as national parks, wildlife sanctuaries where some kinds of activities including hunting and fishing are prohibited and legally punished for the violation of this prohibition.

Охота и рыбалка

Охота и рыбалка в Беларуси

С древних времен Беларусь всегда славилась лучшими ресурсами как для рыбалки, так и для охоты. Страну часто называют голубоглазой из-за ее многочисленных озер и рек с множеством видов рыб. Умеренный климат позволил многим птицам и животным обитать в различных белорусских лесах, полях и болотах. Кроме того, национальная кухня основана на местных продуктах и ​​мясе живущих в лесных зверях, что свидетельствует о высокой оценке того, что природа дала жителям.
Говорят, что все мужчины делятся на две категории: любители рыбалки и охотники. Беларусь изобилует как мужчинами этих типов, так и рыболовными и охотничьими объектами и возможностями.

Охота в Беларуси строго регулируется законом с целью предотвращения вымирания редких видов и ущерба, наносимого людьми. Традиционно год для охотника делится на охотничий сезон, в течение которого вы можете насладиться погоней за каким-то конкретным животным или птицей. Поскольку животные различаются, методы и методы охоты также различаются. Европейская охота на бизонов считается лучшей, которую можно получить в Беларуси, так как этот вид животных обитает только в лесах Беловежской пущи, расположенных на территории Беларуси.
Чтобы иметь возможность охотиться в Беларуси, иностранные граждане должны соблюдать определенные правила, касающиеся охотничьего оружия и боеприпасов, а также документы, подтверждающие право на охоту, выданную в стране их происхождения.

Рыбалка в Беларуси может стать незабываемым опытом, ведь вы можете наслаждаться как времяпрепровождением с удочкой в ​​руках, так и чистотой воды в белорусских озерах и реках, свежестью воздуха, спокойствием окрестностей и мелодичным пением птиц. Все необходимое оборудование можно взять напрокат вместе с несколькими палатками для тех, кто хотел бы посвятить пару дней любимому занятию.
Охота и рыболовство в Беларуси не разрешены в каждом лесу, поскольку существует ряд охраняемых государством территорий, таких как национальные парки, заповедники дикой природы, где некоторые виды деятельности, включая охоту и рыболовство, запрещены и в соответствии с законом наказываются за нарушение этого запрета.

Охота и рыбалка в Беларуси

С древних времен Беларусь всегда славилась лучшими ресурсами как для рыбалки, так и для охоты. Страну часто называют голубоглазой из-за ее многочисленных озер и рек с множеством видов рыб. Умеренный климат позволил многим птицам и животным обитать в различных белорусских лесах, полях и болотах. Кроме того, национальная кухня основана на местных продуктах и ​​мясе живущих в лесных зверях, что свидетельствует о высокой оценке того, что природа дала жителям.
Говорят, что все мужчины делятся на две категории: любители рыбалки и охотники. Беларусь изобилует как мужчинами этих типов, так и рыболовными и охотничьими объектами и возможностями.

Охота в Беларуси строго регулируется законом с целью предотвращения вымирания редких видов и ущерба, наносимого людьми. Традиционно год для охотника делится на охотничий сезон, в течение которого вы можете насладиться погоней за каким-то конкретным животным или птицей. Поскольку животные различаются, методы и методы охоты также различаются. Европейская охота на бизонов считается лучшей, которую можно получить в Беларуси, так как этот вид животных обитает только в лесах Беловежской пущи, расположенных на территории Беларуси.
Чтобы иметь возможность охотиться в Беларуси, иностранные граждане должны соблюдать определенные правила, касающиеся охотничьего оружия и боеприпасов, а также документы, подтверждающие право на охоту, выданную в стране их происхождения.

Рыбалка в Беларуси может стать незабываемым опытом, ведь вы можете наслаждаться как времяпрепровождением с удочкой в ​​руках, так и чистотой воды в белорусских озерах и реках, свежестью воздуха, спокойствием окрестностей и мелодичным пением птиц. Все необходимое оборудование можно взять напрокат вместе с несколькими палатками для тех, кто хотел бы посвятить пару дней любимому занятию.
Охота и рыболовство в Беларуси не разрешены в каждом лесу, поскольку существует ряд охраняемых государством территорий, таких как национальные парки, заповедники дикой природы, где некоторые виды деятельности, включая охоту и рыболовство, запрещены и в соответствии с законом наказываются за нарушение этого запрета.