Hotels
Hotels in Minsk, Belarus

Upon arrival to Belarus there should be no worry about finding a suitable and affordable accommodation as every city offers a wide variety of choice from renting a flat to allocating in a 5-star luxurious hotel. Hotels in Belarus are a part of national program of promoting the country to international tourists developing inbound tourism as a sphere of the state policy aimed at economic growth and prosperity of Belarusian nation.
Most hotels in Belarus keep up with the international requirements and do their best to improve their service, entertainments provided, interiors and affordability to gain more stars for the future guests not be hesitant in the quality and comfort of their stay.

Today 3-star hotels are numerous all across the country with even smaller towns having one in its premises. 4 and 5-star hotels are mainly concentrated in regional cities and the capital city — Minsk. The list of best hotels in Minsk is represented on this page, for more detailed information please go to the stand-alone page of each hotel.
Hotels in Minsk are in demand so the city finds it necessary to continue construction of the new ones attracting international investors and hotel chains to enter the market. Top priority of Belarus’s policy is given to brining intercontinental and international sport events, championships and world cups to Minsk thus promoting tourism to foreigners. Many hotels in Minsk were built to 2014 world hockey championships with many others appearing o couple of years after the event.

Along with modern, newly built and highly equipped hotels there are some who preserve the spirit of the Soviet Union times so the ones interested in getting the experience of socialism past of the country may find it enjoyable to dive into history and see the contrast between what was then and what is now with their own eyes.

Different kinds of tourism from medical to eco-tourism contribute to the development of the hotel business in the country the rapid growth of which is clearly seen during the past several years. Hotels in Belarus welcome guests throughout a year and make everything for him to enjoy his stay and come back to the friendly, warm-hearted and hospitable environment.

Hotels in Minsk, Belarus

Upon arrival to Belarus there should be no worry about finding a suitable and affordable accommodation as every city offers a wide variety of choice from renting a flat to allocating in a 5-star luxurious hotel. Hotels in Belarus are a part of national program of promoting the country to international tourists developing inbound tourism as a sphere of the state policy aimed at economic growth and prosperity of Belarusian nation.
Most hotels in Belarus keep up with the international requirements and do their best to improve their service, entertainments provided, interiors and affordability to gain more stars for the future guests not be hesitant in the quality and comfort of their stay.

Today 3-star hotels are numerous all across the country with even smaller towns having one in its premises. 4 and 5-star hotels are mainly concentrated in regional cities and the capital city — Minsk. The list of best hotels in Minsk is represented on this page, for more detailed information please go to the stand-alone page of each hotel.
Hotels in Minsk are in demand so the city finds it necessary to continue construction of the new ones attracting international investors and hotel chains to enter the market. Top priority of Belarus’s policy is given to brining intercontinental and international sport events, championships and world cups to Minsk thus promoting tourism to foreigners. Many hotels in Minsk were built to 2014 world hockey championships with many others appearing o couple of years after the event.

Along with modern, newly built and highly equipped hotels there are some who preserve the spirit of the Soviet Union times so the ones interested in getting the experience of socialism past of the country may find it enjoyable to dive into history and see the contrast between what was then and what is now with their own eyes.

Different kinds of tourism from medical to eco-tourism contribute to the development of the hotel business in the country the rapid growth of which is clearly seen during the past several years. Hotels in Belarus welcome guests throughout a year and make everything for him to enjoy his stay and come back to the friendly, warm-hearted and hospitable environment.

Отели

Гостиницы в Минске, Беларусь

По прибытии в Беларусь не стоит беспокоиться о поиске подходящего и доступного жилья, так как каждый город предлагает широкий выбор жилья: от аренды квартиры до размещения в роскошном 5-звездочном отеле. Гостиницы Беларуси являются частью национальной программы по продвижению страны для международных туристов, развивая въездной туризм как сферу государственной политики, направленной на экономический рост и процветание белорусской нации.
Большинство отелей в Беларуси соответствуют международным требованиям и делают все возможное, чтобы улучшить свой сервис, предоставляемые развлечения, интерьеры и доступность, чтобы получить больше звезд для будущих гостей, не стесняясь в качестве и комфорте своего пребывания.

Сегодня 3-звездочные отели многочисленны по всей стране, и даже в небольших городах есть один в его помещениях. Гостиницы 4 и 5 звезд в основном сосредоточены в областных городах и столице - Минске. Список лучших отелей Минска представлен на этой странице, для более подробной информации перейдите на отдельную страницу каждой гостиницы.
Гостиницы Минска пользуются спросом, поэтому город считает необходимым продолжить строительство новых, привлекая международных инвесторов и гостиничные сети для выхода на рынок. Главным приоритетом политики Беларуси является привлечение в Минск межконтинентальных и международных спортивных мероприятий, чемпионатов и кубков мира, что способствует развитию туризма для иностранцев. Многие гостиницы в Минске были построены к чемпионату мира по хоккею 2014 года, а многие другие появились через пару лет после события.

Наряду с современными, недавно построенными и хорошо оборудованными отелями есть некоторые, которые сохраняют дух времен Советского Союза, поэтому те, кто заинтересован в получении опыта социализма в прошлом страны, могут найти удовольствие погрузиться в историю и увидеть контраст между тем, что было тогда и то, что сейчас своими глазами.

Различные виды туризма, от медицинского до эко-туризма, способствуют развитию гостиничного бизнеса в стране, быстрый рост которого четко прослеживается в течение последних нескольких лет. Гостиницы Беларуси принимают гостей круглый год и делают все возможное, чтобы он наслаждался отдыхом и возвращался в дружелюбную, сердечную и гостеприимную атмосферу.

Гостиницы в Минске, Беларусь

По прибытии в Беларусь не стоит беспокоиться о поиске подходящего и доступного жилья, так как каждый город предлагает широкий выбор жилья: от аренды квартиры до размещения в роскошном 5-звездочном отеле. Гостиницы Беларуси являются частью национальной программы по продвижению страны для международных туристов, развивая въездной туризм как сферу государственной политики, направленной на экономический рост и процветание белорусской нации.
Большинство отелей в Беларуси соответствуют международным требованиям и делают все возможное, чтобы улучшить свой сервис, предоставляемые развлечения, интерьеры и доступность, чтобы получить больше звезд для будущих гостей, не стесняясь в качестве и комфорте своего пребывания.

Сегодня 3-звездочные отели многочисленны по всей стране, и даже в небольших городах есть один в его помещениях. Гостиницы 4 и 5 звезд в основном сосредоточены в областных городах и столице - Минске. Список лучших отелей Минска представлен на этой странице, для более подробной информации перейдите на отдельную страницу каждой гостиницы.
Гостиницы Минска пользуются спросом, поэтому город считает необходимым продолжить строительство новых, привлекая международных инвесторов и гостиничные сети для выхода на рынок. Главным приоритетом политики Беларуси является привлечение в Минск межконтинентальных и международных спортивных мероприятий, чемпионатов и кубков мира, что способствует развитию туризма для иностранцев. Многие гостиницы в Минске были построены к чемпионату мира по хоккею 2014 года, а многие другие появились через пару лет после события.

Наряду с современными, недавно построенными и хорошо оборудованными отелями есть некоторые, которые сохраняют дух времен Советского Союза, поэтому те, кто заинтересован в получении опыта социализма в прошлом страны, могут найти удовольствие погрузиться в историю и увидеть контраст между тем, что было тогда и то, что сейчас своими глазами.

Различные виды туризма, от медицинского до эко-туризма, способствуют развитию гостиничного бизнеса в стране, быстрый рост которого четко прослеживается в течение последних нескольких лет. Гостиницы Беларуси принимают гостей круглый год и делают все возможное, чтобы он наслаждался отдыхом и возвращался в дружелюбную, сердечную и гостеприимную атмосферу.