cleaning Cleaning

Cleaning companies: cleaning of apartments and premises

Belarusians always take care that the house is cozy, and cleanliness in the apartment is one of the components of coziness. Today, not all people have time to clean, because many people work late, and want to rest after work, so cleaning companies come to help.

The cleaning services market

The services provided by cleaning companies in Belarus are still quite new. If in Western countries, professional cleaning has long and firmly entered into use; in our country cleaning is still just beginning to gain momentum. Despite the fact that this service is at the initial stage of development, we can already say that cleaning services are in demand and popular. Cleaning companies in the market every year there are more and more, but not all the level of service and staff training is at an advanced level, so it is better to use only proven companies.

Картинки по запросу "клининг"

Picture 2 Photo by newsbel.by

Provision of cleaning services

Today you can order the following services in cleaning companies:

  • Daily cleaning of the premises
  • Cleaning of apartments
  • Cleaning of entrances and apartment buildings
  • General cleaning of a country house
  • Window and loggia washing
  • Dry cleaning of rugs, sofas and upholstered furniture
  • Cleaning after a fire
  • Cleaning after construction and repair
  • Office cleaning
  • Cleaning
  • Cleaning of industrial premises
  • Cleaning the pool
  • Garbage and snow removal
  • Facade cleaning, showcases, signage, sidewalks.

Cleaning services to legal entities

The office is the face of the company, and in order to remove it you need to have certain knowledge. Specialists with professional knowledge and use of special technologies provide office-cleaning services. For example, this service includes a procedure for removing smells by ozonizing the air with special equipment. Windows are also cleaned using a special method that allows achieving high quality with significant savings. It is a prerequisite for cleaning office premises:

  • cleaning of a carpet or carpet by an industrial vacuum cleaner;
  • removal of gum, glue and traces of spilled liquids by special means.

Also included in the cleaning service is:

  • dry cleaning of upholstered furniture;
  • general cleaning;
  • window cleaning;
  • cleaning after repairs;
  • dry cleaning of carpets.

Contract for cleaning services

The provision of any cleaning services must be accompanied by a contract. It is important to prescribe all the subtleties and nuances to avoid unpleasant situations. The contract for cleaning services is necessary not only for customers, but also for performers. Correctly spelled out responsibilities of the parties is the key to the success of any transaction.

The contract for cleaning services of offices, apartments or any other territories, in fact, is an ordinary contract for the provision of services, simply it specifies the nuances of cleaning companies. Cleaning can be one-off, daily, periodic, only in the morning or all day. It is important to specify which wet or only dry, using special equipment, at what time will be made. In terms of time, it is better to specify the period - from 8 to 10 am or from 19 to 20 hours.

The clearer the duties of the parties in the contract of cleaning services, the easier it will be to resolve disputes. If it is specified that the windows should be cleaned twice a week, you can entrust the secretary with monitoring the performance of the duties.

It is important that the contract contains nuances of control of the employee, that is, that valuable things are not left in rooms or premises, and cleaned in the safe, because no one can guarantee the integrity of 100% of the staff.

Картинки по запросу "клининг"

Picture 2 Photo by monsknews.by

Order cleaning services

It is best to order cleaning services from proven companies. A list of the best cleaning companies can be found on this page.

List of cleaning companies

List of the best cleaning companies.

  1. Chistogolik
  2. Zabot Net
  3. Chistolub
  4. Chistoe reshenie
  5. Greencleaning
  6. Megastart Service

It is believed that those who keep order from the outside have purity in their heads. Following this logic, Belarusians are considered organized, responsible, hardworking and caring. They really care about what's going on around them, and even if tight work schedules, especially office workers in the capital, do not allow them to clean up, they turn to one of the cleaning companies in Minsk to keep clean and comfortable in the house, office or any other premises.

cleaning Уборка

Клининговые компании: уборка квартир и помещений

Белорусы всегда заботятся о том, чтобы в доме было уютно, а чистота в квартире – это одна из составляющих уюта. Сегодня не у всех людей есть время на уборку, потому что многие допоздна работают, а после работы хотят отдохнуть, поэтому на помощь приходят клининговые компании.

Рынок клининговых услуг

Услуги, предоставляемые клининговыми компаниями в Беларуси, еще достаточно новы. Если в западных странах профессиональная уборка давно и прочно вошла в обиход, то в нашей стране клининг еще только начинает набирать обороты. Несмотря на то, что данный сервис находится на начальной стадии развития, уже сейчас можно сказать, что услуги по уборке востребованы и популярны. Клининговых компаний на рынке с каждым годом появляется все больше, но далеко не у всех уровень предоставления услуг и подготовка персонала находятся на высоте, поэтому пользоваться лучше только проверенными компаниями.

Картинки по запросу "клининг"

Изображение 2 Фото с сайта newsbel.by

Оказание клининговых услуг

Сегодня можно заказать следующие услуги в клининговых компаниях:

  • Ежедневная уборка помещений
  • Уборка квартир
  • Уборка подъездов и жилых домов
  • Генеральная уборка загородного дома
  • Мойка окон и лоджий
  • Химчистка ковров, диванов и мягкой мебели
  • Уборка после пожара
  • Уборка после строительства и ремонта
  • Уборка офисов
  • Уборка территории
  • Уборка производственных помещений
  • Чистка бассейна
  • Вывоз мусора и снега
  • Мытье фасадов, витрин, вывесок, тротуаров

Клининговые услуги юридическим лицам

Офис является лицом компании, а для того, чтобы его убрать нужно иметь определенные знания. Услуги по уборке офиса оказывают специалисты с профессиональными знаниями и применяют особые технологии. Например, в рамках этой услуги проводится процедура устранения запахов методом озонирования воздуха с помощью специального оборудования. Мытье окон также производится особым методом, позволяющим добиться высокого качества при значительной экономии средств. Обязательными условиями уборки офисных помещений является:

  • чистка ковра или коврового покрытия промышленным пылесосом;
  • удаление с помощью специальных средств жвачек, клея и следов пролитых жидкостей.

Также в услуги уборки помещения входит:

  • химчистка мягкой мебели;
  • генеральная уборка;
  • мойка окон;
  • уборка после ремонта;
  • химчистка ковров.

Договор на оказание клининговых услуг

Оказание любых клининговых услуг должно сопровождаться договором. Важно прописать все тонкости и нюансы, чтобы избежать неприятных ситуаций. Договор на оказание клининговых услуг необходим не только заказчикам, но и исполнителям. Правильно прописанные обязанности сторон – это залог успеха любой сделки.

Договор оказания услуг по уборке офисов, квартир или любых других территорий, по сути, является обычным договором на оказание услуг, просто в нем указываются тонкости работы клининговых компаний. Уборка может быть разовой, ежедневной, периодической, только утром или весь день. Важно указать какая влажная или только сухая, с использованием спецтехники, в какое время будет производиться. По времени лучше указывать отрезок – с 8 до 10 утра или с 19 до 20 часов.

Чем четче будут прописаны обязанности сторон в договоре оказания услуг по уборке, тем проще будет решать спорные ситуации. Если прописано, что окна необходимо мыть 2 раза в неделю, то можно секретарю доверить контроль за исполнением обязанностей.

Важно, чтобы договор содержал нюансы контроля сотрудника, то есть, чтобы ценные вещи не оставлялись в комнатах или помещениях, а убирались в сейф, потому что стопроцентную порядочность сотрудников никто гарантировать не сможет.

Картинки по запросу "клининг"

Изображение 2 Фото с сайта monsknews.by

Заказать клининговые услуги

Заказывать клининговые услуги лучше всего у проверенных компаний. Список лучших клининговых компаний можно найти на этой странице.

Список клининговых компаний

Список лучших клининговых компаний.

  1. Чистоголик
  2. Zabot Net
  3. Чистолюб
  4. Чистое решение
  5. Greencleaning
  6. Megastart Service

Существует мнение, что те, кто держат порядок снаружи имеют чистоту в голове. Следуя этой логике, белорусы считаются организованными, ответственными, трудолюбивыми и заботливыми. Они действительно заботятся о том, что происходит вокруг них, и даже если жесткий график работы, особенно офисных работников в столице страны, не позволяет им прибраться, то они обращаются в одну из клининговых компаний в Минске, чтобы поддерживать чистоту и уют в доме, офисе или любом другом помещении.