casinos in Minsk Casinos in Minsk

Сasinos in Minsk

If you are venturous and love casinos, it’s not necessary to go to Las Vegas, you can stay at home in Belarus and spend time with interest.

Casino in Belarus is well developed: slot machines are popular in Minsk, as well as poker and other gambling outside the capital.

In our article we will talk about the best casinos in Minsk, as well as the rest, no less popular casinos in Belarus.

The best casinos in Belarus

Victoria

VictoriaCherry is a magnificent Casino 36 meters above the city.

This is a place where you are always welcome and ready to offer quality service, a friendly atmosphere and a variety of game conditions.

At the service of visitors:

3 roulettes;

8 card tables;

5 types of poker;

"Black Jack";

Punto Banco;

American Roulette;

41 slot machines.

For lovers of private games, a stylized Macau Hall is provided.

For more information follow the link.

Shangri La

Shangri La Casino was opened in 2009 and since then it has quickly become the famous and most popular casino in Belarus. Its doors are open 24 hours a day, both for the Minsk public and for foreign guests.

Shangri La Casino in Belarus is famous for its unsurpassed service, the primary goal of which is the comfort and convenience of visitors - the main components of high-quality customer relaxation. Excellent service is complemented by a luxurious interior that will not leave anyone indifferent. This casino has 15 gaming tables, a slot of new generation slot machines, a restaurant of original cuisine, 2 VIP-halls for playing at higher rates, roulette, poker, blackjack, junket tour.

I would like to dwell on the Junket tours service. Junket is an English word that is used to describe the organization of a gaming tour. Tourism in order to play casino is very popular. This is a great way to relax. After all, junket is not only a game of roulette or slot machines, but also hotel accommodation, participation in various events, pleasant bonuses from the organizer.

You can read more about casino services at the official site.

Royal

Royal is one of the best casinos in Minsk. There you will enjoy the game. The refined interior, hospitable staff and extremely experienced management will ensure you a wonderful vacation in an atmosphere of coziness and comfort. You can choose a game to your liking from poker and blackjack to roulette and slot machines. Especially demanding guests can enjoy the privacy of their VIP lounges. It offers American roulette, blackjack, poker, slot machines, VIP-halls.

You can learn more about casino services at casino site.

XO Club

Casino XO is a luxurious VIP club in the centre of Minsk. Here you will spend time in an unforgettable atmosphere of luxury and thrill with a high level of service.

Interior and atmosphere

The casino offers 4 exclusive rooms with its own special atmosphere. Interior design - graceful and elegant emphasizes the individuality of each of the gaming rooms.

The main and VIP halls have 13 tables for playing American Roulette, Black Jack, Poker (6 types): 5 Card Poker, 6 Card Poker, Russian Poker, Casino Texas Hold'em Poker, Casino Omaha Poker. Each room is equipped with the latest Novomatic slot machines. Casino XO offers the best gaming conditions in the city with a high level of bets and maximum payouts.

Betting club

For sports fans, the XO bookmaker club will provide an excellent selection of matches, the availability of an express line with the highest odds and highs in Minsk, fast guaranteed payments, the ability to make a wager remotely using the site, a high level of service, round-the-clock service and a convenient area with large HD monitors for viewing the most interesting and exciting events in the world!

Kitchen

For maximum comfort and pleasure you are offered a unique cuisine, which contains masterpieces of national dishes and drinks from different parts of the world. The restaurant's menu, created thanks to the efforts of a chef invited from Moscow, offers dishes of European and Asian cuisine. The menu contains favorite familiar dishes and is also absolutely exotic.

Show programs

Each month, Casino XO Club holds marvelous, exciting show programs with famous artists from around the world. The casino undeniably gives each of our guests a chance to compete for possession of the maximum win.

Casino XO is for those who love high-level establishments, good service, gambling and bright parties.

Learn more about casino services here.

Opera

The casino in Minsk is located on the territory of the world-wide hotel chain Beijing in the heart of the city on the banks of the Svisloch River. People come here for the sake of excitement and relaxation, because they know that guests will be provided with all kinds of entertainment and pleasures in full confidentiality. In short, OPERA Casino is an ideal gaming casino for winners. In addition, Opera is a world-class casino. The casino offers many services, including a wide selection of games, a hotel, a restaurant, as well as gaming tours.

Learn more about casino services at the official site.

Skyline

Skyline Casino is located on the 1st floor in the building of the Renaissance Hotel, but it also has premises on the lower level. Over time, there is planned a slot machine hall or a relaxation zone for guests.

The casino is designed more for foreign players, as it is located in a high-level hotel, but it will always welcome Russian-speaking guests.

The gambling establishment can offer its guests 10 gaming tables. In the casino you can fight in Russian or Caribbean poker at four tables, 2 tables are designed to play blackjack. Fans of trying their luck with the cherished roulette ball will also not be crowded, because Skyline Casino has three roulettes in its assets. You can also play poker: one table in the casino is designed for Texas Hold'em - and in the future they plan to hold poker tournaments and cash games. There are no slots at the casino.

You can find out more about the casino here.

Diamond Princess

Casino Diamond Princess best describes the definition of "impeccable."

Diamond Princess has perfect location - in the very centre of Minsk. It is situated in the building of the Crowne Plaza hotel, which is located at the intersection of Kirov and Volodarsky streets. The historical style of the building, included in the list of historical and cultural values of the capital, is supported by the internal decor. Being in the Crowne Plaza hotel complex allows casino guests to use the services of other institutions located here: enjoy gourmet cuisine in Dolce Vita, Empaire or Star Cafe restaurants, spend the night in Next Club, one of the most prestigious in the city.

The casino has an impeccable reputation: Diamond Princess is part of the international company Princess Group International, which owns a network of five-star hotels and casinos in many countries around the world. And this is clear evidence that the main advantages of the institution are its rich experience in the gaming business and time-tested traditions. The impeccable reputation of the casino gives a guarantee that your winnings in any amount will be paid on time.

The entertainment selection of Diamond Princess Casino includes 9 gaming tables and more than 100 slot machines, which will become even more over time. You can also bet on your favorite sport in the bookmaker’s office, working 24 hours a day. Diamond Princess is optional. You can come here just to relax, appreciate the refined menu of the bar or listen to some concert program - they are held regularly for guests of the institution.

Diamond Princess Casino is a place where you can have a good rest, enjoy the game and, of course, feel exactly those emotions for which many people aspire to the casino again and again.

You can learn more about the operation of the casino here.

Online-casino in Belarus

Now fans of virtual slot machines, roulette, poker and blackjack can legally receive a dose of adrenaline, even being on self-isolation. That is why the launch of the official online casino in Belarus happened at the right time. Permission was issued on March 26, 2020. The casino itself began work in early April. Now you can check your luck and tickle your nerves right from home on a legal site with all the guarantees that you will have a win. The online casino Parimatch aims to turn Belarus into a second Malta or Curacao, whose jurisdictions are among the most popular for obtaining gambling licenses.

If you don’t know what to expect from an online casino, we’ll tell you: a virtual institution has been created according to all the canons of the classical one (a croupier in white gloves, green cloth on the tables and an atmosphere of passion). Even the cards are laid out to the players by the dealer, and not by a soulless machine, as one might think. His actions can be watched using a webcam. The only difference is that you are at home. You can play both from a computer and from a mobile application on iOS or Android.

The most popular casino games in Belarus

The most popular games in both traditional casinos and online casinos are:

1) Automata

2) Blackjack

3) Roulette

4) Baccarat

5) Video poker

6) Keno

7) Craps

Payment for games in casino in Belarus

The organizers of online casinos create a guarantee fund in a special account, and from August 1 - connect to a special computer cash system.

Moreover, access to sites that disseminate information on gambling in violation of the law will be limited. However, this norm will come into force only in 2021.

Certain changes are inherent for the gambling industry as a whole, not only online casinos. So, now the tax authorities do not need to register gambling tables, slot machines, cash registers of sweepstakes, and the tax can be paid in a fixed amount.

Also from April 1, visits to gambling establishments are allowed only from the age of 21. A number of other innovations are also being introduced.

Casino Entry Fee

As a rule, institutions have Face Control and Dress Code, as well as an entrance fee, which is about $1000 (as, for example, in the famous Opera Casino), which immediately change to chips. There are more budget casinos where the contribution will be less. There are also institutions that are not only casinos, but also restaurants, bars and so on. Typically, in such institutions, the entrance is a small amount.

Minimum casino bets

The minimum bet for the game, as a rule, is 5 c.u., the maximum is 2000 c.u., for roulette the minimum bet is 0.5 c.u., and the maximum is 500 c.u. It is possible that the rates may change depending on the internal rules of the casino.

Club cards in a casino

A player’s guest card is a kind of marketing tool, special plastic cards that are issued to each registered player. Sometimes the registration procedure is voluntary, at the request of the player himself; sometimes it is mandatory for all guests.

Black list of players

In our country, a mechanism is introduced for players to limit themselves from visiting gambling establishments and participating in gambling. An individual can independently limit himself / herself to visiting gambling establishments and participating in gambling. The limitation period will vary from 6 months to 3 years. Restrictions on visiting a gambling establishment and participation in gambling will be carried out if an individual writes an application to the organizer of gambling and (or) to the Ministry of Taxes and Dues. The submitted application is non-refundable and is regarded as submitting an application to all the organizers of gambling in Belarus.

Advantages and disadvantages of casino in Belarus

The main advantages of the casino are the availability of entertainment, gambling (for gambling people), you can also find colleagues in their entertainment. In addition, the pleasant atmosphere of the institutions will not leave you indifferent. Among the minuses of the casino, one can note an entrance fee (but, as a rule, this contribution is immediately turned into chips), as well as a dress code and the opportunity to lose your money.


Photo: avatars.mds.yandex.net, snews.ru

casinos in Minsk Казино

Казино в Минске

Если вы азартны и любите казино, не обязательно отправляться в Лас-Вегас, можно остаться дома в Беларуси и с интересом провести время.

Игорный бизнес в Беларуси хорошо развит: популярны игровые автоматы в Минске, а также покер и другие азартные игры за пределами столицы.

В нашей статье мы расскажем о лучших казино Минска, а также остальных, не менее популярных казино Беларуси.

Лучшие казино в Беларуси

Виктория

VictoriaCherry – это великолепное Казино на высоте 36 метров над городом.

Это место, где Вам всегда рады и готовы предложить качественный сервис, дружескую атмосферу и разнообразные условия игры.

К услугам посетителей:

3 рулетки;

8 карточных столов;

5 видов покера;

«Блэк Джек»;

«Пунто Банко»;

«Американская рулетка»;

41 игровой автомат.

Для любителей приватной игры предусмотрен стилизованный зал «Макао».

Для более подробной информации перейдите по ссылке.

Шангри Ла

Казино «Шангри Ла» было открыто в 2009 году и с того времени оно стремительно стало известным и наиболее популярным казино на территории Беларуси. Его двери открыты 24 часа в сутки, как для минской публики, так и для зарубежных гостей.

Казино «Шангри Ла» в Беларуси славится своим непревзойденным сервисом, первоочередной целью которого является комфорт и удобство посетителей – главенствующие составляющие качественного отдыха клиентов. Великолепный сервис дополняет роскошный интерьер, который никого не оставит равнодушным. В данном казино к вашим услугам 15 игровых столов, слот автоматы нового поколения, ресторан авторской кухни, 2 VIP-зала для игры по повышенным ставкам, рулетка, покер, блэкджек, джанкет тур.

Подробнее хочется остановиться на услуге Джанкет туры. Junket – это слово из английского языка, которое используют для обозначения организации игрового тура. Туризм с целью поиграть в казино очень популярен. Это прекрасный способ отдохнуть. Ведь джанкет – это не только игра в рулетку или автоматы, но и проживание в гостинице, участие в различных мероприятиях, приятные бонусы от организатора.

Подробнее об услугах казино можно прочитать на официальном сайте.

Роял

Роял является одним из самых лучших казино в Минске. Там вы получите истинное удовольствие от игры. Изысканный интерьер, гостеприимный персонал и исключительно опытный менеджмент обеспечат вам прекрасный отдых в атмосфере уюта и комфорта. Вы сможете выбрать игру себе по вкусу от покера и блэкджека до рулетки и слот-автоматов. К услугам особенно требовательных гостей – приватная обстановка VIP-залов. К вашим услугам американская рулетка, блэкджек, покер, игровые автоматы, VIP-залы.

Поподробнее об услугах казино вы можете узнать на сайте казино.

XO Club

Casino XO — это роскошный VIP-клуб в центре Минска. Здесь вы проведёте время в незабываемой атмосфере роскоши и острых ощущений с высоким уровнем обслуживания.

Интерьер и атмосфера

Казино предлагает 4 эксклюзивных зала со своей особой атмосферой. Дизайн интерьера — изящный и элегантный подчёркивает индивидуальность каждого из игровых залов.

В главном и VIP-залах располагается 13 столов для игры в American Roulette, Black Jack, Poker (6 видов): 5 Card Poker, 6 Card Poker, Russian Poker, Casino Texas Hold'em Poker, Casino Omaha Poker. Каждый зал оборудован игровыми автоматами Novomatic последних моделей. Casino XO предлагает лучшие в городе условия игры с высоким уровнем ставок и максимальными выплатами.

Букмекерский клуб

Для любителей спорта букмекерский клуб ХО предоставит отличный выбор матчей, наличие экспресс линии с самыми высокими коэффициентами и максимумами в Минске, быстрые гарантированные выплаты, возможность сделать ставку удалённо с помощью сайта, высокий уровень сервиса, круглосуточное обслуживание и удобная зона с большими HD мониторами для просмотра самых интересных и захватывающих событий в мире!

Кухня

Для получения максимального комфорта и удовольствия вам предлагается уникальная кухня, в которой собраны шедевры национальных блюд и напитков из разных частей Света. Меню ресторана, созданное благодаря усилиям шеф-повара, приглашенного из Москвы, предлагает блюда европейской и азиатской кухни. В меню присутствуют любимые знакомые блюда и так же абсолютно экзотические.

Шоу-программы

Каждый месяц Casino XO Club проводит грандиозные, увлекательные шоу-программы, со знаменитыми артистами со всего мира. Казино неоспоримо даёт шанс каждому из наших гостей побороться за обладание максимальным выигрышем.

Casino XO для тех, кто любит заведения высокого уровня, хороший сервис, азартные игры и яркие вечеринки.

Подробнее об услугах казино можно узнать здесь.

Опера

Казино в Минске расположено на территории всемирной сети отелей «Пекин» в самом сердце города на берегу реки Свислочь. Сюда приезжают ради азарта и отдыха, потому что знают: гостям будет предоставлены всевозможные развлечения и удовольствия с соблюдением полной конфиденциальности. Словом, OPERA Casino — идеальное игровое казино для победителей. Кроме того, Опера-это казино мирового уровня. Казино представляет множество услуг, среди которых большой выбор игр, отель, ресторан, а также игровые туры.

Подробнее об услугах казино можно узнать на официальном сайте.

Skyline

Казино Skyline находится на 1-м этаже в здании отеля Ренессанс, однако располагает и помещением на нижнем уровне. Со временем там планируется зал игровых автоматов или релакс зона для гостей.

Казино рассчитано больше на иностранных игроков, так как располагается в отеле высокого уровня, однако всегда радушно примет и русскоязычных гостей.

Игорное заведение может предложить своим гостям 10 игровых столов. В казино  можно сразиться в русский или карибский покер за четырьмя столами, 2 стола предназначены для игры в блэкджек. Любителям испытать удачу с помощью заветного рулеточного шарика также не будет тесно, ведь казино Skyline имеет в своем активе три рулетки. Также можно сыграть в покер: один стол в казино предназначен для техасского холдема – и в будущем на нем планируют проводить покерные турниры и кэш-игры. Слотов в казино нет.

Подробнее о казино можно узнать здесь.

Diamond Princess

Казино Diamond Princess лучше всего характеризует определение «безупречный».

Безупречное расположение ― в самом центре Минска, в здании отеля Crowne Plaza, что находится на пересечении улиц Кирова и Володарского. Исторический стиль строения, занесенного в список историко-культурных ценностей столицы, поддерживается и внутренним декором. Естественно, безупречным. Нахождение в комплексе отеля Crowne Plaza дает возможность гостям казино воспользоваться услугами и других заведений, расположившихся здесь же: насладиться изысканной кухней в ресторанах Dolce Vita, Empaire или Star Cafe, провести ночь в клубе Next, одном из самых престижных в городе.

У казино безупречная репутация: Diamond Princess входит в международную компанию Princess Group International, которая владеет сетью пятизвездочных отелей и казино во многих странах мира. А это явное свидетельство того, что главные достоинства заведения ― богатый опыт работы в игровом бизнесе и проверенные временем традиции. Безупречная репутация казино дает гарантию того, что ваш выигрыш в любом размере будет оплачен вовремя.

Выбор развлечений казино Diamond Princess включает в себя 9 игровых столов и более 100 автоматов, которых со временем станет еще больше. Вы также можете делать ставки на любимый вид спорта в букмекерской конторе, работающей 24 часа в сутки. В Diamond Princess необязательно играть. Сюда можно прийти просто отдохнуть, оценить изысканное меню бара или послушать какую-либо концертную программу ― для гостей заведения они проводятся регулярно.

Казино Diamond Princess ― это место, где можно качественно отдохнуть, получить удовольствие от игры и, конечно же, ощутить именно те эмоции, ради которых многие люди стремятся в казино снова и снова.

Подробнее о работе казино можно узнать здесь.

Онлайн-казино в Беларуси

Теперь поклонники виртуальных игровых автоматов, рулетки, покера и блек-джека могут легально получить дозу адреналина, даже находясь на самоизоляции. Именно поэтому запуск официального онлайн-казино в Беларуси случился в нужное время. Разрешение было выдано 26 марта 2020 года. Само же казино начало работу в начале апреля. Теперь проверить удачу и пощекотать нервы можно прямо из дома на легальной площадке со всеми гарантиями того, что выигрыш будет у вас. Онлайн-казино Parimatch («Париматч») ставит задачу превратить Беларусь во вторую Мальту или Кюрасао, чьи юрисдикции являются одними из самых популярных для получения игорных лицензий.

Если вы не знаете, чего ждать от онлайн-казино, рассказываем: виртуальное заведение создано по всем канонам классического (крупье в белых перчатках, зеленое сукно на столах и атмосфера накала страстей). Даже карты игрокам раскладывает дилер, а не бездушная машина, как можно было бы подумать. За его действиями можно наблюдать с помощью веб-камеры. Одно лишь отличие — вы находитесь дома. Играть можно как с компьютера, так и с мобильного приложения на iOS или Android.

Самые популярные игры в казино

Самыми популярными играми как в традиционном казино, так и онлайн-казино являются:

1) Автоматы

2) Блэкджек

3) Рулетка

4) Баккара

5) Видео Покер

6) Кено

7) Крэпс (Кости)

Оплата игр в казино

Организаторы онлайн-казино создают гарантийный фонд на специальном счете, а с 1 августа – подключиться к специальной компьютерной кассовой системе.

При этом доступ к сайтам, распространяющим информацию о проведении азартных игр с нарушением законодательства, будет ограничиваться. Впрочем, эта норма вступит в силу лишь в 2021 году.

Определенные изменения заложены для игорного бизнеса в целом, не только онлайн-казино. Так, теперь в налоговых органах не надо регистрировать игровые столы, автоматы, кассы тотализаторов, а налог можно будет платить в фиксированной сумме.

Также с 1 апреля посещение игорных заведений разрешено лишь с 21 года. Вводится и ряд других нововведений.

Плата за вход в казино

Как правило, в заведениях действует Face Control и Dress Code, а также плата за вход, которая составляет около 1000$ (как, например, в известном Опера Казино), которые тут же меняются на фишки. Есть и более бюджетные казино, где взнос будет поменьше. Также есть заведения, которые являются не только казино, но и ресторанами, барами и так далее. Как правило, в таких заведениях вход составляет небольшую сумму.

Минимальные ставки в казино

Минимальная ставка для игры, как правило, – 5 у.е, максимальная – 2000 у.е, для рулетки минимальная ставка составляет 0,5 у.е, максимальная – 500 у.е. Не исключено, что ставки могут изменятся в зависимости от внутренних правил казино.

Клубные карты в казино

Гостевая карта игрока - это своеобразный маркетинговый инструмент, специальные пластиковые карточки, которые выдаются каждому зарегистрировавшемуся игроку. Иногда процедура регистрации добровольная, по желанию самого игрока, иногда - обязательная для всех гостей.

Черный список игроков

В нашей стране вводится механизм самоограничения игроков от посещения игорных заведений и участия в азартных играх. Физическое лицо может самостоятельно ограничить себя в посещении игорных заведений и участии в азартных играх. Срок ограничения будет варьироваться от 6 месяцев до 3 лет. Ограничение посещения игорного заведения и участия в азартных играх будет осуществляться, если физическое лицо напишет заявление организатору азартных игр и (или) в Министерство по налогам и сборам. Поданное заявление возврату не подлежит и расценивается как подача заявления всем организаторам азартных игр на территории Беларуси.

Плюсы и минусы казино в Беларуси

Основными плюсами казино являются доступность развлечений, азартных игр, также можно найти соратников в своём развлечении. Кроме того, приятная обстановка заведений не оставит вас равнодушным. Среди минусов казино можно отметить взнос за вход (но, как правило, этот взнос сразу превращают в фишки), а также дресс-код и возможность потерять свои деньги.


Фото: avatars.mds.yandex.net, snews.ru