Brest State University named after A.S. Pushkin
Brest State University named after A.S. Pushkin

About

Preparatory courses prepare students for centralized testing in the following subjects:
Russian, Belarusian, mathematics, physics, biology, chemistry, history of Belarus, world history of modern times, English, German, social studies, geography.

For seven decades of its history, Brest State University named after A.S. Pushkin has rightfully become the center of education, scientific and cultural life of the region. At the university, you can undergo pre-university training, get higher education in 9 profiles, continue to study in magistracy and postgraduate studies, upgrade your qualifications, get postgraduate education at the Institute for Advanced Studies and Retraining.
Given the needs of the modern market for educational services, the A.S. Pushkin University systematically opens up new specialties. Widely recognized in the Republic of Belarus and abroad are the scientific and pedagogical teams of the university.
The A. Pushkin University in Brest is known abroad due to its cooperation: the exchange of teachers and students, joint scientific events, cultural projects with universities in the near and far abroad.
Brest State University named after A.S. Pushkin (BrSU) is the oldest university in Brest region. In 1995, it was transformed into a university from the Brest State Pedagogical Institute named after A.S. Pushkin, created on the basis of the Brest Teachers Institute (existed in 1945-1950). Obtaining university status led to qualitative changes in academic, scientific and educational work. Today BrSU named after A.S. Pushkin is the largest educational institution in the Brest region, a center for scientific research and cultural life in southwestern Polesie. About 560 teachers work at 52 university departments, including 20 doctors of sciences and professors, 240 candidates of sciences and associate professors.

Брестский государственный университет имени А. С. Пушкина
Брестский государственный университет имени А. С. Пушкина

Описание

Подготовительные курсы готовят студентов к централизованному тестированию по следующим предметам:
русский, белорусский, математика, физика, биология, химия, история Беларуси, всемирная история современности, английский, немецкий, обществознание, география.
За семь десятилетий своей истории Брестский государственный университет имени А.С. Пушкин по праву стал центром образовательной, научной и культурной жизни региона. В университете вы можете пройти предуниверситетскую подготовку, получить высшее образование по 9 специальностям, продолжить обучение в магистратуре и аспирантуре, повысить свою квалификацию, получить послевузовское образование в Институте повышения квалификации и переподготовки.
Учитывая потребности современного рынка образовательных услуг, А.С. Пушкинский университет систематически открывает новые специальности. Широко признаны в Республике Беларусь и за рубежом научно-педагогические коллективы университета.
Университет имени А.С. Пушкина в Бресте известен за рубежом благодаря сотрудничеству: обмену преподавателями и студентами, совместным научным мероприятиям, культурным проектам с университетами ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.
Брестский государственный университет имени А.С. Пушкин (БрГУ) - старейший университет Брестской области. В 1995 году он был преобразован в университет из Брестского государственного педагогического института имени А.С. Пушкина, созданный на базе Брестского педагогического института (существовал в 1945-1950). Получение статуса университета привело к качественным изменениям в учебной, научной и воспитательной работе. Сегодня БрГУ имени А.С. Пушкин является крупнейшим учебным заведением в Брестской области, центром научных исследований и культурной жизни на юго-западе Полесья. На 52 факультетах университета работают около 560 преподавателей, в том числе 20 докторов наук и профессоров, 240 кандидатов наук и доцентов.