This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy
Mogilev Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus
Mogilev Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

About

The Mogilev Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs was created as a retraining school for the sergeant staff of the corps of the Main Directorate of Guard on Railway and Water Transport of the USSR Ministry of State Security.

Now the Mogilev Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs is an educational institution of a modern type and is one of the most prestigious educational institutions in the country and occupies one of the leading places in the training system with higher legal and secondary specialized education for the internal affairs bodies of the republic. The main goal, to the implementation of which the efforts of the Institute’s staff are directed, is the training of qualified specialists for the internal affairs bodies of the Republic of Belarus. The Mogilev Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus guarantees free high-quality education, full state support during training, guaranteed employment in the specialty, decent wages in the future, and the possibility of professional growth.

Among the famous graduates of the educational institution there are two heroes of the Soviet Union who were participants in the Second World War - Sidorov Petr Petrovich and Sorokin Boris Grigorievich. One of the most famous graduates is Colonel-General of Justice Alu Alkhanov. Previously, he served as President of the Chechen Republic, currently - Deputy Minister of Justice of Russia.

The Institute is one of the most prestigious educational institutions in the country and occupies one of the leading places in the training system with higher legal and secondary specialized education for the internal affairs bodies of the republic.

Recruitment to the Mogilev Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs is carried out in the following specialties:

    Legal support of public safety;
    Legal support of operational investigative activities.

Graduates of the institute are awarded the qualification “Lawyer” and the first special rank “Police Lieutenant”.

In 2018, the Mogilev Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs was awarded the Certificate of Honor of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus.


Faculties:
Faculty of Police
Distance Learning Department

Этот сайт использует куки. Продолжая просматривать сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie.

Политика cookie
Могилёвский институт Министерства внутренних дел Республики Беларусь
Могилёвский институт Министерства внутренних дел Республики Беларусь

Описание

Могилёвский институт МВД создан как школа переподготовки сержантского состава корпуса главного управления охраны на железнодорожном и водном транспорте Министерства государственной безопасности СССР.

Сейчас Могилёвский институт МВД является учреждением образования современного типа и входит в число наиболее престижных учебных заведений страны и занимает одно из ведущих мест в системе подготовки кадров с высшим юридическим и средним специальным образованием для органов внутренних дел республики. Главная цель, на реализацию которой направлены усилия коллектива института — подготовка квалифицированных специалистов для органов внутренних дел Республики Беларусь. Могилёвский институт МВД Республики Беларусь гарантирует бесплатное качественное образование, полное гособеспечение во время обучения, гарантированное трудоустройство по специальности, достойную оплату труда в дальнейшем, возможность профессионального роста.

В числе известных выпускников учреждения образования есть два героя Советского союза, которые являлись участниками ВОВ — Сидоров Пётр Петрович и Сорокин Борис Григорьевич. Один из самых известных выпускников — генерал-полковник юстиции Алу Алханов. Ранее занимал пост Президента Чеченской Республики, в настоящее время — заместитель министра юстиции России.

Институт входит в число наиболее престижных учебных заведений страны и занимает одно из ведущих мест в системе подготовки кадров с высшим юридическим и средним специальным образованием для органов внутренних дел республики.

Набор в Могилёвский институт МВД осуществляется по следующим специальностям:

    Правовое обеспечение общественной безопасности;
    Правовое обеспечение оперативно-розыскной деятельности.

Выпускникам института присваивается квалификация «Юрист» и первое специальное звание «Лейтенант милиции».

В 2018 году Могилевский институт МВД награждён Почетной грамотой Совета Министров Республики Беларусь.


Факультеты:
Факультет милиции
Отделение заочного обучения