This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy
Academy of Management under the President of the Republic of Belarus
Academy of Management under the President of the Republic of Belarus

About

The Academy of Management of Belarus (full abbreviation - AUPPRB) was founded in 1991 and was called the Academy of Management under the Council of Ministers of the BSSR. In 1995, the Academy of Management was granted presidential status. Today AUPPRB is one of the most prestigious educational institutions in the country and takes a leading place in the system of training, retraining and advanced training of leading personnel of state bodies and organizations. Among the graduates of the Academy there are many people known throughout the country: top-level managers, deputies, heads of enterprises, organizations and institutions. They care about the effective functioning and development of the Belarusian economy, about the social and spiritual sphere of the country, represent the interests of Belarus in the international arena.

The Academy of Management includes 3 institutes, including a large research institute of theory and practice of public administration, 6 faculties, 20 departments, 7 centers, 8 structural divisions and 4 departments.

The activities of the Academy are aimed at the formation of a national school of public administration. To this end, new training programs are being implemented and research is being conducted in the field of management theory, law and economics.

The Academy of Management has implemented a quality management system (ISO 9000), which is designed to ensure the functioning of the academy in accordance with international standards, and is aimed at continuous improvement of all areas of its activities.

For admission to the Institute of Management of the Academy of Management, it is necessary to successfully pass centralized testing.

Faculties:
- Faculty of Innovation Training (Public Administration and Law, Public Administration and Economics)
- Institute of Management Personnel (Information Resource Management)

Этот сайт использует куки. Продолжая просматривать сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie.

Политика cookie
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь

Описание

Академия управления Беларуси (полное сокращенное название — АУпПРБ) была основана в 1991 году и именовалась Академией управления при Совете Министров БССР. В 1995 году Академии управления был присвоен статус президентской. Сегодня АУпПРБ входит в число наиболее престижных учебных заведений страны и занимает ведущее место в системе подготовки, переподготовки и повышения квалификации руководящих кадров государственных органов и организаций. Среди выпускников Академии много людей, известных всей стране: управленцев высшего уровня, депутатов, руководителей предприятий, организаций и учреждений. Они заботятся об эффективном функционировании и развитии белорусской экономики, о социальной и духовной сфере страны, представляют интересы Беларуси на международной арене.

В структуру Академии управления входят 3 института, включая крупный НИИ теории и практики государственного управления, 6 факультетов, 20 кафедр, 7 центров, 8 структурных подразделений и 4 управления.

Деятельность академии направлена на формирование национальной школы государственного управления. В этих целях реализовываются новые учебные программы и проводятся научные исследования в области теории управления, права и экономики.

В Академии управления внедрена система менеджмента качества (ISO 9000), которая призвана обеспечить уровень функционирования академии, соответствующий международным стандартам, и направлена на постоянное улучшение всех направлений её деятельности.

Для поступления в Институт управленческих кадров Академии управления необходимо успешно сдать централизованное тестирование.

Факультеты:
- Факультет инновационной подготовки (Государственное управление и право, Государственное управление и экономика)
- Институт управленческих кадров (Управление информационными ресурсами)