This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy
Belarusian State Academy of Aviation
Belarusian State Academy of Aviation

About

Belarusian State Academy of Aviation (BGAA) is an educational institution in Minsk that meets the modern requirements for the training of highly qualified aviation specialists.

The Aviation Academy in Minsk has trained thousands of specialists, without whom life in modern society is impossible. Training and material and technical bases, teaching staff, updated teaching content, the introduction of modern information technologies, and the study of the English language contribute to the effective mastery of the profession and the formation of the personality of a future specialist. Our graduates are able to ensure reliable operation of air transport.

Thanks to the ongoing support provided by the Department of Aviation of the Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Belarus, the Academy has all the opportunities to adequately fulfill its tasks.

The BGAA complex includes: 2 faculties, 15 departments, a research department, a retraining and advanced training institute, a secondary specialized education department, a training and operational technical center, a training aviation technical base, 2 dormitories to provide housing for nonresident students, undergraduates, graduate students and university staff.

Faculty of Civil Aviation

The Faculty of Civil Aviation (FGA) is one of the largest structural units of the Academy, created in 2007. From September 2007 to March 2010, the faculty was headed by Candidate of Technical Sciences, associate professor - Sizikov Sergey Vyacheslavovich, and from March 2010 to November 2015 the department was headed by Anton Ivanovich Ripinsky, associate professor. From December 2015 to January 2016 - Aniskov Igor Petrovich, candidate of economic sciences, and from January 2016 to the present, the dean’s duties were temporarily assigned to the deputy dean for academic and scientific work - Staranovich Anatoly Genrikovich.

The faculty includes:

    Department of Natural Sciences
    Department of General Technical Disciplines
    Department of technical operation of aircraft and engines
    Department of technical operation of electronic equipment
    Department of Air Transport
    Department of technical operation of aviation equipment
    Department of Physical Education and Sports
    Department of Foreign Languages
    Department of Air Transport Safety
    Department of Social and Humanitarian Disciplines

Faculty of Military

    Department of Tactics and General Disciplines
    Department of Aircraft and Aircraft Equipment
    Department of Ground Support Flight Operations
    Department of Unmanned Aerial Systems and Combat Command

Этот сайт использует куки. Продолжая просматривать сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie.

Политика cookie
Белорусская государственная академия авиации
Белорусская государственная академия авиации

Описание

Белорусская государственная академия авиации (БГАА) — учебное заведение в Минске, отвечающее современным требованиям подготовки высококвалифицированных авиационных специалистов.

Академия авиации в Минске подготовила тысячи специалистов, без которых невозможна жизнь современного общества. Учебная и материально-техническая базы, педагогические кадры, обновленное содержание обучения, внедрение современных информационных технологий, изучение английского языка способствуют эффективному овладению профессией и формированию личности будущего специалиста. Наши выпускники способны обеспечить надёжную работу воздушного транспорта.

Благодаря постоянной поддержке, оказываемой Департаментом по авиации Министерства транспорта и коммуникаций Республики Беларусь, академия имеет все возможности для того, чтобы достойно выполнять стоящие перед ней задачи.

В состав комплекса БГАА входят: 2 факультета, 15 кафедр, научно-исследовательская часть, институт переподготовки и повышения квалификации, отделение среднего специального образования, учебный эксплуатационно-технический центр, учебная авиационно-техническая база, 2 общежития для обеспечения жильём иногородних студентов, магистрантов, аспирантов и сотрудников университета.

Факультет гражданской авиации

Факультет гражданской авиации (ФГА) один из крупнейших структурных подразделений академии, созданный в 2007 году. С сентября 2007 года по март 2010 факультет возглавлял кандидат технических наук, доцент - Сизиков Сергей Вячеславович, а с марта 2010 по ноябрь 2015 факультетом руководил Рипинский Антон Иванович, доцент. С декабря 2015 по январь 2016 – Аниськов Игорь Петрович, кандидат экономических наук, а с января 2016 по настоящее время исполнение обязанностей декана временно возложено на заместителя декана по учебной и научной работе - Старановича Анатолия Генриковича.

В состав факультета входят:

    Кафедра естественно научных дисциплин
    Кафедра общетехнических дисциплин
    Кафедра технической эксплуатации воздушных судов и двигателей
    Кафедра технической эксплуатации радиоэлектронного оборудования
    Кафедра организации движения на воздушном транспорте
    Кафедра технической эксплуатации авиационного оборудования
    Кафедра физического воспитания и спорта
    Кафедра иностранных языков
    Кафедра безопасности на воздушном транспорте
    Кафедра социально-гуманитарных дисциплин

Факультет военный

    Кафедра тактики и общевоенных дисциплин
    Кафедра воздушных судов и авиационного оборудования
    Кафедра средств наземного обеспечения полётов
    Кафедра беспилотных авиационных комплексов и боевого управления