This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy
Sanatorium "YUNOST"
Sanatorium "YUNOST"
Services
Shock wave therapy
AQUAI bath
Cryosauna
Dry carbon dioxide baths
Contacts
Minsk region, v. Ratomka
Mon: 08:00 - 22:00
Tue: 08:00 - 22:00
Wed: 08:00 - 22:00
Thu: 08:00 - 22:00
Fri: 08:00 - 22:00
Sat: 08:00 - 22:00
Sun: 08:00 - 22:00
+375 17 503-91-10
+375 17 503-91-16
reception@yunost.by

Sanatorium "YUNOST"

General information about the sanatorium «Yunost»

The sanatorium is located on the coast of the Minsk Sea, surrounded by a magnificent pine forest. Sanatorium «Yunost» is rightfully considered not only one of the best sanatoriums in Minsk and the Minsk region (district), but throughout Belarus. Built over 40 years ago as an international health center, in 1997 it was transformed into a modern health resort.

Services in the sanatorium «Yunost»

The profile of the sanatorium is diseases of the cardiovascular and peripheral nervous systems, musculoskeletal system, as well as gynecological diseases. For health improvement and rehabilitation in sanatoria they can offer a wide range of services: pulse interval vacuum therapy, shock wave therapy, AQUAI bath, water kinesiotherapy, dry carbon dioxide baths, cryosauna; spine traction using the Ormed complex, fango-paraffin applications, pressotherapy, reflex and pharmacoreflexotherapy; hirudotherapy, ozone therapy, underwater shower-massage, hydroaeromassage in the Aquadelicia bathtub, therapeutic baths and showers, phytoaromatherapy. In addition to a powerful modern medical base, they also offer additional services: SPA center (awarded the EUROPE SPA certificate); wellness center with a swimming pool and a bath complex; a restaurant; cinema and concert hall; pump room with mineral water; many additional services, including a private equipped beach on the territory of the sanatorium, a rental office, a tour desk, a playground and more.

Reservation of places in the sanatorium «Yunost»

The sanatorium website has a separate section dedicated to booking places. It is enough to fill in the desired arrival dates, the number of visitors, select the price list and currency based on the category of the country of which you are a citizen and the type of the desired holiday program. Also on the site there is an opportunity to contact a representative of the sanatorium and receive comprehensive information online using a chat.

Этот сайт использует куки. Продолжая просматривать сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie.

Политика cookie
Санаторий "ЮНОСТЬ"
Санаторий "ЮНОСТЬ"
Услуги
Ударно-волновая терапия
Сухие углекислые ванны
Кинезиотерапия в воде
Криосауна
AQUAI-ванна
Интервальная вакуумная терапия
Контакты
Minsk region, v. Ratomka
Пн: 08:00 - 22:00
Вт: 08:00 - 22:00
Ср: 08:00 - 22:00
Чт: 08:00 - 22:00
Пт: 08:00 - 22:00
Сб: 08:00 - 22:00
Вс: 08:00 - 22:00
+375 17 503-91-10
+375 17 503-91-16
reception@yunost.by

Санаторий "ЮНОСТЬ"

Общая информация о санатории «Юность»

Санаторий расположен на побережье Минского моря, в окружении великолепного соснового бора. Санаторий «Юность» по праву считается не только одним из лучших санаториев Минска и Минской области (района), но и всей Беларуси. Построенный более 40 лет назад как международный оздоровительный центр, в 1997 году он был преобразован в современный санаторно-оздоровительный комплекс.

Услуги в санатории «Юность»

Профиль санатория — болезни сердечно-сосудистой и периферической нервной систем, опорно-двигательного аппарата, а также гинекологические заболевания. Для оздоровления и реабилитации в санатории могут предложить широкий спектр услуг: импульсная интервальная вакуумная терапия, ударно-волновая терапия, AQUAI-ванна, кинезиотерапия в воде, сухие углекислые ванны, криосауна; вытяжение позвоночника с помощью комплекса «Ормед», фанго-парафиновые аппликации, прессотерапия, рефлексо- и фармакорефлексотерапия; гирудотерапия, озонотерапия, подводный душ-массаж, гидроаэромассаж в ванне «Акваделиция», лечебные ванны и души, фитоароматерапия. Помимо мощной современной медицинской базы, также предлагают дополнительные услуги: СПА-центр (удостоенный сертификата EUROPE SPA); wellness центр с бассейном и комплексом бань; ресторан; киноконцертный зал; бювет с минеральной водой; множество дополнительных услуг, включая собственный оборудованный пляж на территории санатория, пункт проката, экскурсионное бюро, детскую площадку и другое.

Бронирование мест в санатории «Юность»

На сайте санатория есть отдельный раздел, посвященный бронированию мест. Достаточно заполнить желаемые даты заезда, количество посетителей, выбрать прейскурант и валюту исходя из категории страны, гражданином которой вы являетесь и вид программы желаемого отдыха. Также на сайте есть возможность связаться с представителем санатория и получить исчерпывающую информацию в режиме онлайн с помощью чата.