This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy
Health Resorts

Health Resorts

Belarus is renowned for its green forests, numerous lakes, and rivers, rich flora, and fauna. To spending time in Belarus is to feel the touch of pure nature, breath fresh air and enjoy the greenness of coniferous and mixed forests, and well-groomed fields. The country is also famous for being eco-friendly and forward-looking, taking care of the environment, which in its turn plays a great role in keeping the nation healthy. Healthcare is a part of the strategic policy of medical assistance aimed at making life longer and body and minds healthier.

Health resorts in Belarus are a part of this program, which offers a soothing relaxation by a lake with plentiful beneficial for health pleasures. Sanatoria in Belarus offer various type of popular treatment: mineral water and therapeutic mud treatment, physiotherapeutic procedures, spas and massage, electrotherapy, healthy diet, and physical exercise.
In Belarussian sanatoria, you will be attended by professional medical staff only, who will take care of your health keeping in mind the peculiarities of your body. Modern medical equipment is installed and you may experience the advantages of technology used in treatment. In Belarussian health resorts, medical treatment is combined with entertainment activities such as quizzes, picnics, long walks in the forest, beach volleyball and soccer, and various types of contests. These activities allow visitors not to feel abandoned and relax still being involved in social life.

Sanatoria recreation was popular at the former Soviet Union and most of the operational health resorts in Belarus were built during that time. Although the building and adjacent to it areas have been renovated and redecorated the spirit of those time can still be felt. Along with sanatoria established in the post-war years many new resorts have appeared on the map in the last decade.

If to trace down Belarussian history the residents here were always fond of spending time out, going to forests and sit by a lake. Doctors made an invention in the ways various diseases can be treated. Electrotherapy and electro massage was first introduced and patented by Belarussian doctor Narkevich-Yodko.
Long history, admiration to the surrounding nature and preference to go on holiday to sanatoria have always set Belarussians apart, what contributed to the growth of this industry of recreation and medical care.

Этот сайт использует куки. Продолжая просматривать сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie.

Политика cookie
Санатории и пансионаты Беларуси

Санатории и пансионаты Беларуси

Санатории и пансионаты Беларуси

Беларусь славится своими зелеными лесами, многочисленными озерами и реками, богатой флорой и фауной. Провести время в Беларуси - это почувствовать прикосновение чистой природы, подышать свежим воздухом, насладиться зеленью хвойных и смешанных лесов, ухоженных полей. Страна также известна тем, что она экологична и ориентирована на будущее, с заботой об окружающей среде, что, в свою очередь, играет важную роль в поддержании здоровья нации. Здравоохранение является частью стратегической политики медицинской помощи, направленной на то, чтобы сделать жизнь дольше, а душу и здоровье здоровее.

Санатории в Беларуси являются частью этой программы, которая предлагает расслабляющий отдых у озера с множеством полезных для здоровья удовольствий. Санатории в Беларуси предлагают различные виды популярного лечения: лечение минеральной водой и лечебными грязями, физиотерапевтические процедуры, спа-процедуры и массаж, электротерапия, здоровое питание и физические упражнения.
В белорусских санаториях вы будете окружены вниманием только профессионального медицинского персонала, который позаботится о вашем здоровье с учетом особенностей вашего тела. Установлено современное медицинское оборудование, и вы можете ощутить преимущества технологий, используемых в лечении. На белорусских курортах лечение сочетается с развлекательными мероприятиями, такими как викторины, пикники, долгие прогулки по лесу, пляжный волейбол и футбол, а также различные виды соревнований. Эти мероприятия позволяют посетителям не чувствовать себя покинутыми и расслабиться, все еще участвуя в общественной жизни.

Санаторные зоны отдыха были популярны в бывшем Советском Союзе, и за это время было построено большинство действующих здравниц в Беларуси. Хотя здания и прилегающие к ним территории были отремонтированы и модернизированы, дух того времени все еще чувствуется. Наряду с созданными в послевоенные годы санаториями, в последнее десятилетие на карте появилось много новых курортов.

Если проследить историю Беларуси, то жители здесь всегда любили проводить время на природе: ходить в леса и сидеть у озера. Врачи открыли новый способ лечения различных заболеваний. Электротерапия и электромассаж были впервые введены и запатентованы белорусским врачом Наркевичем-Йодко. 
Долгая история, восхищение окружающей природой и предпочтение отдыхать в санаториях всегда выделяли белорусов, что способствовало росту этой индустрии отдыха и медицинского обслуживания.