Restaurants_Cafes Restaurants & Cafes
All filters qwe
Restaurants & Cafes
Filters
Restaurants & Cafes

Restaurant business in Belarus has taken the country by storm. Numerous cafes and restaurants are doing their best to please choosy guests and the variety of dishes on the menu makes cafes in Belarus the ideal place to experience both national spirit and cuisine.

Cafes in Minsk stay busy during the day, especially at lunchtime and in the evening hours. From one cafe to another the dishes differ a lot so anyone has options to choose from. Cuisines from all around the world are widely presented in Belarussian capital. Countries like France, Italy, Spain, Cuba, Turkey, Iran, Azerbaijan, Russia, Ukraine, China and Japan send their best chefs to promote their country’s national cuisine and share experience with Belarusian chefs who in their turn have succeeded a lot in the art of cooking by primarily preserving the original ancient recipes passed through generations.

Exquisite cuisine accompanied by live music is a true magnificence to be savored in a restaurant. Minsk in rich in restaurants that will please any taste and wallet. Chefs cook their specialties that are definitely worth trying. The best restaurants in Minsk can boast of superb location and artistic interior design as well as multi language service. Here you can relish a romantic evening or a cordial meeting with an old friend.

There is a dozen of top restaurants in Minsk with spectacular view of the city. The most splendid panorama is of course from the restaurants located at the top floor of the buildings that give a bird’s-eye view. Most of them look out on the historical center of Minsk – the Trinity Suburb – and are situated at Nemiga. At night city lights entice into staying fascinated by Minsk and its calmness, cleanness and warm-heartedness.

Restaurants in Minsk and cafes are the best places to start exploring Belarus and Belarussian national cuisine, have a business meeting or lunch, get acquainted with history, culture and architecture of the country and meet with friends and savor the moments spent in the geographical heart of Europe — Belarus.

Restaurants & Cafes

Restaurant business in Belarus has taken the country by storm. Numerous cafes and restaurants are doing their best to please choosy guests and the variety of dishes on the menu makes cafes in Belarus the ideal place to experience both national spirit and cuisine.

Cafes in Minsk stay busy during the day, especially at lunchtime and in the evening hours. From one cafe to another the dishes differ a lot so anyone has options to choose from. Cuisines from all around the world are widely presented in Belarussian capital. Countries like France, Italy, Spain, Cuba, Turkey, Iran, Azerbaijan, Russia, Ukraine, China and Japan send their best chefs to promote their country’s national cuisine and share experience with Belarusian chefs who in their turn have succeeded a lot in the art of cooking by primarily preserving the original ancient recipes passed through generations.

Exquisite cuisine accompanied by live music is a true magnificence to be savored in a restaurant. Minsk in rich in restaurants that will please any taste and wallet. Chefs cook their specialties that are definitely worth trying. The best restaurants in Minsk can boast of superb location and artistic interior design as well as multi language service. Here you can relish a romantic evening or a cordial meeting with an old friend.

There is a dozen of top restaurants in Minsk with spectacular view of the city. The most splendid panorama is of course from the restaurants located at the top floor of the buildings that give a bird’s-eye view. Most of them look out on the historical center of Minsk – the Trinity Suburb – and are situated at Nemiga. At night city lights entice into staying fascinated by Minsk and its calmness, cleanness and warm-heartedness.

Restaurants in Minsk and cafes are the best places to start exploring Belarus and Belarussian national cuisine, have a business meeting or lunch, get acquainted with history, culture and architecture of the country and meet with friends and savor the moments spent in the geographical heart of Europe — Belarus.

Restaurants_Cafes Рестораны и кафе
Все фильтры qwe
Рестораны и кафе
Фильтры
Let it be
Address Minsk, 23 A Oktyabrskaya street
Phones
  • +375 29 178-00-88
Мята на Победителей
Address Минск, проспект Победителей 83/3
Working time 12:00 - 05:00
Phones
  • +375 25 644-33-33
Mai Thai
Address Minsk, 11 Kirova street
Working time 12:00 - 23:00
Phones
  • +375 29 306‑11-11
Тапас Бар
Address Minsk, 9 Internationalnaya street
Working time 11:00 - 00:00
Phones
  • +375 29 399-11-11
Галерея-кафе «Артель»
Address Минск, проспект Независимости, 58/1-6
Working time 10:00 - 22:00
Phones
  • +375 29 351-65-25
Балкон
Address Минск, улица Боборуйская, 6
Working time 11:00 - 00:00
Phones
  • +375 44 709-88-88
Мята на Зыбицкой
Address Минск, улица Зыбицкая, 2
Working time 00:00 - 02:00
Phones
  • +375 25 752-50-45
Журавли
Address Минск, улица Глебки, 2
Working time 12:00 - 23:00
Phones
  • +375 29 176-20-91
Терраса
Address Минск, улица Захарова, 31
Working time 12:00 - 02:00
Phones
  • +375 29 366-09-63
Баклажан
Address Минск, улица Комсомольская, 6
Working time 10:00 - 04:00
Phones
  • +375 44 766-46-64
Лес
Address Минск, ул. Зыбицкая 9/22
Working time 17:00 - 02:00
Phones
  • +375 44 794 03 28
Simple
Address Минск, улица Ленина, 50
Working time 08:00 - 00:00
Phones
  • +375 29 185-50-50
Милано кафе
Address Минск, улица Володарского, 19
Working time 09:00 - 00:00
Phones
  • +375 44 762-11-11
Гостиный двор
Address Минск, улица Советская, 17
Working time 12:00 - 00:00
Phones
  • +375 33 651-34-74
Берёзка
Address Минск, проспект Независимости, 40
Working time 12:00 - 02:00
Phones
  • +375 29 140-43-43
Feelini
Address Минск, улица Интернациональная, 36
Working time 08:00 - 02:00
Phones
  • +375 29 176-18-93
Дом
Address Минск, улица Революционная, 26
Working time 14:00 - 02:00
Phones
  • +375 29 384-11-33

Рестораны и кафе

Ресторанный бизнес в Беларуси захватил страну штурмом. Многочисленные кафе и рестораны делают все возможное, чтобы порадовать привередливых гостей, а разнообразие блюд в меню делает кафе в Беларуси идеальным местом для знакомства с национальным духом и кухней.

Кафе в Минске работают в течение дня, больше всего в обеденное и вечернее время. От одного кафе к другому блюда сильно различаются, поэтому у каждого есть выбор. Кухни со всего мира широко представлены в белорусской столице. Такие страны, как Франция, Италия, Испания, Куба, Турция, Иран, Азербайджан, Россия, Украина, Китай и Япония, посылают своих лучших шеф-поваров для продвижения национальной кухни своей страны и делятся опытом с белорусскими шеф-поварами, которые, в свою очередь, очень преуспели в искусстве кулинарии, в первую очередь сохраняя оригинальные древние рецепты, передаваемые из поколения в поколение.

Изысканная кухня в сопровождении живой музыки - истинное великолепие, которое можно отведать в ресторане. Минск богат богатыми ресторанами, которые порадуют любой вкус и кошелек. Повара готовят свои блюда, которые обязательно стоит попробовать. Лучшие рестораны Минска могут похвастаться превосходным расположением и художественным дизайном интерьера, а также многоязычным обслуживанием. Здесь вы можете насладиться романтическим вечером или сердечной встречей со старым другом.

В Минске есть десяток лучших ресторанов с потрясающим видом на город. Самая великолепная панорама открывается, конечно, из ресторанов, расположенных на верхнем этаже зданий, с которых открывается вид с высоты птичьего полета. Большинство из них выходят окнами на исторический центр Минска - Троицкий пригород - и находятся на Немиге. Ночью городские огни соблазняют пребывание в очарованном Минске и его спокойствии, чистоту и сердечность.

Рестораны в Минске и кафе - это лучшее место для знакомства с белорусской и белорусской национальной кухней, деловая встреча или ланч, знакомства с историей, культурой и архитектурой страны, встречи с друзьями и наслаждения моментами, проведенными в географическом центре Европы - Беларусь.

Рестораны и кафе

Ресторанный бизнес в Беларуси захватил страну штурмом. Многочисленные кафе и рестораны делают все возможное, чтобы порадовать привередливых гостей, а разнообразие блюд в меню делает кафе в Беларуси идеальным местом для знакомства с национальным духом и кухней.

Кафе в Минске работают в течение дня, больше всего в обеденное и вечернее время. От одного кафе к другому блюда сильно различаются, поэтому у каждого есть выбор. Кухни со всего мира широко представлены в белорусской столице. Такие страны, как Франция, Италия, Испания, Куба, Турция, Иран, Азербайджан, Россия, Украина, Китай и Япония, посылают своих лучших шеф-поваров для продвижения национальной кухни своей страны и делятся опытом с белорусскими шеф-поварами, которые, в свою очередь, очень преуспели в искусстве кулинарии, в первую очередь сохраняя оригинальные древние рецепты, передаваемые из поколения в поколение.

Изысканная кухня в сопровождении живой музыки - истинное великолепие, которое можно отведать в ресторане. Минск богат богатыми ресторанами, которые порадуют любой вкус и кошелек. Повара готовят свои блюда, которые обязательно стоит попробовать. Лучшие рестораны Минска могут похвастаться превосходным расположением и художественным дизайном интерьера, а также многоязычным обслуживанием. Здесь вы можете насладиться романтическим вечером или сердечной встречей со старым другом.

В Минске есть десяток лучших ресторанов с потрясающим видом на город. Самая великолепная панорама открывается, конечно, из ресторанов, расположенных на верхнем этаже зданий, с которых открывается вид с высоты птичьего полета. Большинство из них выходят окнами на исторический центр Минска - Троицкий пригород - и находятся на Немиге. Ночью городские огни соблазняют пребывание в очарованном Минске и его спокойствии, чистоту и сердечность.

Рестораны в Минске и кафе - это лучшее место для знакомства с белорусской и белорусской национальной кухней, деловая встреча или ланч, знакомства с историей, культурой и архитектурой страны, встречи с друзьями и наслаждения моментами, проведенными в географическом центре Европы - Беларусь.