This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy

BSU is co-founder of iUNRC Research Cooperation Network

The Belarusian State University together with 11 other universities became the founder of the University Network of Research Cooperation (iUNRC, China), Minsk-News reported.

The participating members will be engaged in the development of international cooperation, advanced research projects, and quality education.

Heads of universities from 12 countries: Belarus, China, Argentina, Brunei, Malaysia, Morocco, Moldova, Mongolia, Uzbekistan, Montenegro, Ethiopia and South Africa participated in the signing of the iUNRC establishment document.

Follow us on FacebookLinkedIn!