This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy

New restrictions on the entry to Belarus

Today, the Ministry of Health has updated the list of countries, upon return from which tourists must comply with a 14-day quarantine, Onliner reports.

Montenegro, Spain, Israel, Andorra and Malta have been added to the new list. In all five countries, over the past three weeks, the number of people infected with coronavirus has exceeded 50 people per 100 thousand population. However, Uzbekistan was excluded from the list of countries. The statistics of coronavirus disease began to improve there.

There have been changes in the rules of entry to Ukraine as well. Ukraine has banned the previously permitted transit through its territory. Even if there are guarantees that you will leave the territory of Ukraine within two days, entry will be prohibited until September 28, 2020.

At the moment, travel agencies are awaiting more detailed information from the Ministry of Health and the Belavia company. So far, flights and tours to these countries have not been cancelled.

Follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn, Telegram!