This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy

The Ministry of Health of Belarus has updated the list of countries of "green" and "red" zones

The Ministry of Health in Belarus has updated the list of countries, upon arrival of which quarantine must be observed, 34travel reports.

Now those who arrive from Israel, Portugal and the Dominican Republic may not have to undergo the mandatory 10-day quarantine upon arrival. These countries were included in the green zone. On the contrary, those who come from Norway will have to isolate themselves. The new rules have already entered into force.

Now quarantine in Belarus is mandatory for visitors from 140 countries. You can view the full list of "red" zones here, including Georgia, Spain, Canada, Cyprus, Poland, Turkey, Montenegro and others.

Follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn!