This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookie policy
Eurovision 2020

The participants of the Eurovision-2020 will perform their songs

On the 16th of May, a grand-scale show with the participants who have won in the national selections for Eurovision-2020 will take place, reports The organizers of the international song contest also invited participants from the previous years.

The Eurovision: Europe Shine A Light show will be held in a television format, as well as on the You Tube channel of the contest. The representatives of 41 countries will take part in the show and will perform the songs, which they planned to introduce at the competition. The show will last about two hours; and soon the organizers will announce a list of the television channels where the broadcast will be available.

At the Eurovision-2020 contest, the VAL group should have represented Belarus. Perhaps the group will be able to perform next year. However, the organizers of the Eurovision have set the condition for all countries to perform with new songs.

The Eurovision-2020 was going to be held from 12th till 16th of May in Rotterdam, the Netherlands.

Follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn, Telegram!